skip to main content
Topanga Plus Size Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom

Topanga Plus Size Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By pat

    Fits a pear shape very well.

    pat
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 Good coverage

    5 Review stars By Librarylady

    I have purchased several of these swim bottoms over the years. Use them to wear in my aquafit class with tops I purchased separately. Like that the legs are NOT high cut and waist where it should be. These usually last me about 3 months wearing them 5 days a week for 1 hour. Chlorine does take a toll on them.
    Wish they came in more colors like hot pink, red or purple.

    Librarylady
    CHINO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Conservative Swim Brief

    5 Review stars By Topanga Plus Size Conservative Brief

    I love the fit. I am 63 y/o and don't want anything too revealing or high cut so this meets my needs very well. It is very comfortable and the tummy panel gives me extra confidence that I don't look too flabby. I have only worn it for sunbathing so far because my pool is still a little chilly for swimming yet, but I'm sure it will be fine! since this is the second review I have filled out about your company and product I hope this is the last one. That is til I order another item.

    Topanga Plus Size Conservative Brief
    Bradenton, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Great Coverage!

    5 Review stars By Patricia C.

    It's so hard to find bottoms that cover you up well and these fit the bill. They are true to size as well. Love them!

    Patricia C.
    Terry, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2018 Amazing fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Bri

    This is a full cover high waisted brief that is true to size and was pleasantly surprised that it had a built in tummy control

    Bri
    Severna Park, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2016 As advertised

    5 Review stars By Randi

    I have 63in hips and I got the size 34. They are as advertised; my belly, hips, and butt are covered. Woo!

    Randi
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Suz Neu

    Exactly what I needed. Good Coverage and stays on.

    Suz Neu
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2014 fits good - a little high tho

    4 Review stars By Noreen W.

    Good fit. A little higher than I would have liked. They do not ride up in the back.

    Noreen W.
    Orange City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 I love these!

    4 Review stars By Susan M.

    The conservative briefs are very comfortable as they are true to size and do not ride up or feel too tight. Being a large girl, it is difficult to order briefs on line and get the right fit. I'm glad that I took the chance on these. Not too sure about the longer shorts as reviews have mentioned the lining does't fit as well as the shorts.

    Susan M.
    Acushnet, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Snug and comfortable

    5 Review stars By AJ

    The best bathing suit bottoms I have ever purchased. Since my top and bottom are different sizes like most plus women it was nice to be able to purchase the top and bottom seperately. Most bottoms I buy I have to wear backwards, it seems they expect most plus women to have large behinds or something, these fit like a glove the proper way! I love them.

    AJ
    Kenosha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 JUST WHAT I NEED!

    5 Review stars By Rita A.

    THIS SWIM BRIEF IS PERFECT FOR US PLUS SIZE LADIES THAT WANT TO REVEAL NONE OF THE BAD STUFF, AND KEEP IT ALL TOGETHER! IT'S ABOUT TIME!! IT HUGS YOU IN, BUT DOESN'T STRANGLE YOU, WHILE IT COVERS IT ALL. NO PEAKING OUT ANYWHERE. VERY COMFY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Rita A.
    Belford, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Great coverage and style!

    5 Review stars By Robin E.

    After searching the internet I finally found a swim suit bottom that gives great fit and coverage. I paired this suit bottom with a tankini top purchased previously and wear it to my daily water aerobics class. The color matches perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and only wish I could order this in a variety of other colors such as turquoise.

    Robin E.
    Chino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By mississippi girl

    I wanted bottoms that would cover me completed with no worries of showing anything. these bottoms are great. They fit well and stay in place. so glad i bought them!

    mississippi girl
    Southaven, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2019 I swim several times a week and wear them all the time. Easy off easy on!

    5 Review stars By Murt

    I like the way product is constructed. Fit is great!

    Murt
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2016 Comfortable and stylish

    5 Review stars By NJmarshmelo

    Great bathing suit bottom. It fits great, true to size and is very comfortable. Works great in the pool and ocean. No worries about riding up or coverage

    NJmarshmelo
    For a gift to someone in NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Quality and great fit

    5 Review stars By Njmarshmelo

    This bathing suit bottom fits very nicely, true to size in size chart. The high cut waist and comfortable leg height makes this a very nice conservative choice for someone who wants modesty dignity and function

    Njmarshmelo
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2016 Great coverage, comfortable briefs

    5 Review stars By Jem

    It's so hard to find bottoms that cover a full stomach, and these are perfect. They have a natural waist, stay up during aqua aerobics and keep me covered. I love them.

    Jem
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Very Conservative

    3 Review stars By Sali

    I'm not overly pleased with this item, but it was the only one I could find in my size in brown. The elastic on both the legs and waist are tight. Almost too tight. I'm hoping they stretch out a bit after being worn!

    Sali
    Ellenton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2015 Swim bottom

    4 Review stars By MommaG

    Like how this bottom feels but in the pool it lets my fat move more than I like.

    MommaG
    Tullahoma, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Big brief

    2 Review stars By Bonnie

    This brief is way too much for a swim suit bottom. It fits almost all the way up to my armpits.(I am not short ,5'7" nor do I believe I am short waisted)
    Other than that, it feel like good quality material and is comfortable and after wearing all day never rolled down, so is rather slimming!

    Bonnie
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz