skip to main content
Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 TB boardshorts

    5 Review stars By PJ

    I bought an extra large because companies like Roxy think an extra large is a size 8 so I didn't think they would be true to size but they are true to size so I will be buying a medium next time.

    PJ
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Great board short!

    4 Review stars By Beach Chic

    I use these when surfing or swimming in rough surf as no woman wants to lose those bikini bottoms while being active!

    Beach Chic
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 great shorts, exactly what I wanted, size s/p to be correct about size

    5 Review stars By MARIANNA gershovich

    great shorts, exactly what I wanted, size s/p to be correct about size

    MARIANNA gershovich
    bellevue, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 Love Um !!!

    5 Review stars By KHM 3C

    Fits well, looks great!!!

    KHM 3C
    Marin County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 Love Um!!!

    5 Review stars By KHM 3C

    Fits well, looks great!!!

    KHM 3C
    Marin County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Awesome Shorts

    5 Review stars By Peanut

    Bought these for river rafting trip and did not disappoint, even when I catapulted off the boat!

    Peanut
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 Comfortable and flattering fit

    4 Review stars By bearsmom

    These board shorts met expectations based on the photos and reviews on sizing. They fit true to size and the length is long enough for modesty but short enough to be flattering for my 5'2" height. They don't feel flimsy but I haven't tried swimming with them yet so holding off on that last star.

    bearsmom
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By pebbles

    fits well comfortable dries quickly looks good

    pebbles
    dunedin FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2012 Great pair of board shorts

    5 Review stars By Barb N.

    Cute shorts. They fit very well, the length is just right, and they're not too low slung. Perfect for water sports and activities.

    Barb N.
    Jefferson, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz