skip to main content
Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2016 Almost perfect

    3 Review stars By Modest swimmer

    These shorts are exactly what I have been looking for. They are appropriate to wear in the water and on the beach or boat. The size is off however. I chose a size large because I have bigger hips and butt. The large was way too big and fell down . They can be tied but only to close the front, not to make them tighter. Perhaps size down.

    Modest swimmer
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2019 Size Medium vs Large

    2 Review stars By Haftasing

    The medium's are too tight everywhere. They do loosen in the water a bit. The large becomes huge, huge, huge in the water. I'm going to try an experiment and wear them like normal shorts in this LA humidity. If they pass the test and don't fall off, I will keep them to wear as shorts and not wear them in the water.

    Haftasing
    Barksdale AFB, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2019 Too big

    4 Review stars By Too big

    I am 5’5” and weigh 123 pounds. I ordered a size medium and it was way too big. Other than that, they look like they were well-made.

    Too big
    Baton Rouge

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/7/2016 Nice but over sized

    3 Review stars By Ngozi

    The shorts are good quality but the small was not small, more like a large medium, so I had to return them.

    Ngozi
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/31/2016 Run big

    3 Review stars By GillK

    The shorts are cute but the small is more like a medium.

    GillK
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2016 Great Board Short

    4 Review stars By Meems

    I previously bought these same shorts from Tommy Bahama's website in a size small and they fit perfectly. The small thru Swim Outlet were a tad to big but I kept them anyhow. This short gives great coverage and is very stylish. Oh and one more thing these shorts are at a great price and fast shipping thru Swim Outlet.

    Meems
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/16/2015 cute shorts

    4 Review stars By Sandra

    They seem to run big. I ordered a small, and they are slightly too large in the waist. I typically wear a small to a medium. But they are super cute!

    Sandra
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2012 So so

    3 Review stars By Natalia B.

    Ok shorts.. I had to return as the color turned out to be darker than I expected (my mistake) and they were waay too big for me, falling right off. The fabric is a little coarse, not as comfortable as I would like it to be. Nice design though with the white stitching, looks good, and must be nice fit if was the right size

    Natalia B.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz