skip to main content
Toesox Plie Yoga & Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Yoga & Dance Pad Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2015 Love

    5 Review stars By barrefan

    These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.

    barrefan
    Princeton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

    5 Review stars By Girl

    These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!

    Girl
    Mullica Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2017 Toe Sox with Dance Pad

    5 Review stars By Rwunderli

    I love, love these Toe Sox. I ordered them to wear for Yoga. I have Mortons Neuroma that is painful while doing some of the yoga postures. The Toe Sox has helped tremendously even while walking on the hard floor, which has also been painful at times. Thank you Toe Sox!!!

    Rwunderli
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2021 Comfortable and Super Cute

    5 Review stars By Amanda F.

    I got a pair for both my daughter and myself. And they are great quality and comfortable. Great purchase!!

    Amanda F.

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 toesox

    5 Review stars By Carole S.

    Love these they are helping me with the pain in the ball of my feet and also with the bunionet on the side of my little toe.

    Carole S.

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Excellent item

    5 Review stars By Mayra S.

    This is an awesome item for yoga, barre. I would like the gloves.

    Mayra S.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Heidi V.

    Love the product! It has helped with my injury so i can continue to practice yoga without pressure on the joint. The grip on the socks is just the right level as well.

    Heidi V.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2019 I can do yoga again!

    5 Review stars By Sonya M.

    I had an inflamed nerve that had prevented me from doing yoga. The padding helped immensely.

    Sonya M.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Great and comfy

    5 Review stars By Megan F.

    Really good feeling sock

    Megan F.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2016 PERFECT GRIP SOCKS

    5 Review stars By Love Yoga

    I practice hot yoga and with the sweat dripping my feet would slide in triangle and a couple other poses!!! Perfect resolution for that problem!

    Love Yoga
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz