Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2016 Got a great grip on Mary Jane Half Toe

    5 Review stars By Nona

    Great socks for pilates !  I love them. They fit perfectly !
    Use them on your feet.
    Good non slip advantage on the Pilates reformer.

    Nona
    los angeles, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2016 Excellent product !

    5 Review stars By Nona

    Customer service via e mail is also excellent . :)

    Nona
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Perfect Pilates socks

    5 Review stars By Kimbar

    These r perfect for my Pilates reformer classes. Gives u a little grip and keeps things clean (hygiene is important when sharing machines & mats). They run true to size. I'm a size 10 shoe and the medium is perfect.

    Kimbar
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Yoga grip sox

    3 Review stars By Cera

    love them when I first put them on but after wearing to yoga class a few times; stick seam between toes on 1 foot rubbed me raw.. hurt to point I had to take it offz. have tried ways to fix problem becz I love them otherwise

    Cera
    Boca Raton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2015 Great Yoga Sox!

    5 Review stars By Yoga Beginner

    These are my second pair of "Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks".  They are wonderful for any type of Yoga.  I am at the beginner level, and feel that these sox are great for anyone doing Yoga at any level.  I don't like to put my bare feet on the floor or mat, so these sox are perfect.  They are easy to wash (delicate / gentle cycle).  I am a size 7 in shoes, but the reviews said that I should order a small as they stretch...that was a very helpful tip & the review was correct.

    Yoga Beginner
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2017 Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe

    4 Review stars By Pilates girl

    Fit well, good material, made well. I have a large foot. These socks for me are difficult to fine.  The product is great, the supply not so much. I am hoping the quality stays high as it is. This is really the only game in town.

    Pilates girl
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Love these socks

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I have had 2 people ask where I got these in one wearing.

    Kathy
    Horicon WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2016 Yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By Linda

    comfortable and effective in that they allow me more stability during certain poses

    Linda
    St Paul MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2016 Way Beyond Expectations

    5 Review stars By Marie

    Way beyond expectations. Toes getting were getting a little stiff. Now using these in my shoes as opposed to walking around the floor with them. In a very short period of time toes are back to being relaxed and happy. Little Grips on bottom when inside your shoes give you a foot massage.

    Marie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2016 Way Beyond Expectations

    5 Review stars By Marie

    Way beyond expectations. Toes getting were getting a little stiff. Now using these in my shoes as opposed to walking around the floor with them. In a very short period of time toes are back to being relaxed and happy. Little Grips on bottom when inside your shoes give you a foot massage.

    Marie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2016 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By K.Morris

    These socks were a great purchase. The size was right to what was described and the material is very comfortable between the toes. I've had toe socks that were too thick and would interfere with my ability to focus in class. Socks wash well and look great.

    K.Morris
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Slipped off

    3 Review stars By Hersbad

    I think the quality was ok. Maybe I the size I hit was too small, but they slipped off and were generally a pain so I ended up taking them off and continuing my yoga barefoot. Oh well.  Good quality though.

    Hersbad
    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2015 Toesox - half toe grip socks

    5 Review stars By Irene

    toesox fit great, works perfect on gym floor, and love the colors

    Irene
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2015 Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

    4 Review stars By Maureen

    An X large would have fit better. Lots of fabulous choices for women with small feet. Not much left for the rest of us.

    This product is good and I like the socks, but thye are snug.

    Maureen
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2015 They work perfectly for both Pilates mat and Pilates Reformer classes!

    5 Review stars By Larysa

    They work perfectly for both Pilates mat and Pilates Reformer classes!
    Easy to put on, good fabric. I love to wear them using Pilates equipment since they have a great grip.

    Larysa
    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Mary Jane Bella Half-toe grip socks

    5 Review stars By Mary Jo Hultman

    I find the toe socks comfortable and helpful to my feet.

    Mary Jo Hultman
    Wales, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2015 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Chrissy

    I love these sox! Perfect for anything

    I ordered 4 more pairs!

    Chrissy
    San Antonio, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 Almost perfect

    4 Review stars By AmyP16

    I really like these socks. They help me get the extra grip I need and they keep my feet warm. The only issue I have with them is that they run big.  I wear between an 8 and an 8 1/2. I went with the medium instead of the small because I thought if they were tight they could be really uncomfortable. The medium is quite big on my foot. I figured out a way to cuff the back so they get the job done but next time I will definitely go with the small.

    AmyP16
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2015 Super for practicing on bamboo floors!

    4 Review stars By Linda

    This type of toesox is perfect for me. It allows my toes not to be covered, which I love. It also is made of lightweight material, that supports, warms, and spreads my toes just enough for practice. There are only two things that I'm not fond of--my first and second toes need a bit more room; and they are way too sticky to use on my mat! But that said, I'm hoping the material will stretch a bit around those two toes; and they work extraordinarily well on the floor and on less expensive mats. Sometimes, practicing on the floor is just as effective as having a mat underneath.

    Linda
    Philly, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Great item...

    5 Review stars By Toesox Fan

    Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes.  I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart.  I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same.  Good value & purchase!

    Toesox Fan
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz