Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2014 LOVE THESE SOCKS

    5 Review stars By prynsses

    I absolutely love these socks... very comfortable. .. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 9 or 10 and was able to fit the medium size comfortable. ..

    prynsses
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Great. I wear them at every class

    5 Review stars By Fieldkas

    I always felt that I should be protecting my feet. Hundreds of barefooted people use the yoga center every week. I wanted to protect my feet with a covering that worked with my yoga poses and this fits the bill for me. They are great. They look a bit amphibian with all the toes covered but they work planting the foot for the best posture with the pose. I will buy more.

    Fieldkas
    SF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 SAIL AWAY MARY JANE

    5 Review stars By STEPHANIE

    This is my 8th pair and I absolutely adore these socks. And the sail away pair are my favorites. They are adorable. I wear these socks everyday around the house...cooking, cleaning. relaxing. They are the first thing I put on in the morning and the last thing I take off when getting into bed. I do however want to get some of the ankle grip toe socks. Everyone that comes over gets such a kick out of these socks.  The sail away pair are by far the cutest of all the patterns. And shipping is was quick, ordering very easy and they are true to size.

    STEPHANIE
    WEEKI WACHEE FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 Super comfortable and fun!!

    5 Review stars By Karin

    These r great for Barre fitness classes. Help to keep me stable when on relevé position because they have grips all over the bottom including the toes.
    Loved all the fun colors so I bought several different ones...  Highly recommend these.

    Karin
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By mccm

    Beautiful colors, perfect fit!  Love 'em.

    mccm
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Great socks for Yoga!

    5 Review stars By Dru

    socks fit great and comfy.

    Dru
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Great for Winter Months

    5 Review stars By SDYogi

    Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do.  Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!

    SDYogi
    San Diego, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 LOVE THEM!!

    5 Review stars By Chiara

    I have these in open toe & wear them for ballet, barre, pilates & yoga workouts. They're not only great for traction, they also force your feet to work harder, which in turn helps you fine tune your balance and footing during these types of exercise. I ordered the closed toe for winter use to keep my toesies warm!!

    Chiara
    Long Beach NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 Hey do the job...and they're cute.

    5 Review stars By GrkChkRuns

    These socks can be used for any workout that requires bare feet, such as yoga and barre classes. They have good grip so your feet don't slip, which is one good reason that I wear socks like these. I like the separate toes because then I can come and go to workouts in flip-flops. The Mary-Jane look is cute.  This is the first time I'm wearing these socks, so right now there are no down sides, but the only down side I hope I don't see is that the grippies fall off and the socks lose their function.  I hope this doesn't happen. Otherwise, I'm pleased and would recommend the socks.

    GrkChkRuns
    Delray Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Toe socks

    1 Review stars By Gretchen

    slips off toes in certain poses, resulting in not being able to hold pose properly

    Gretchen
    Lexington, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2016 Pilates Must Have!

    5 Review stars By Connie

    I purchased three pair of Toesox to wear for Pilates.  I absolutely love them!

    Connie
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Mary Jane Bella Toesocks

    5 Review stars By KK

    I love these! They keep my feet warm, grip well and stay on. I have worn these in yoga classes, and plan to use them for barre classes too.

    KK
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Post-op therapy

    5 Review stars By jean marie

    Purchased for a friend who had foot surgery.  These are keeping tooties in line while she finishes healing.  She loves the comfort and how cute they are

    jean marie
    Pinetop, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Good for feet therapy

    4 Review stars By Dixie Chick

    I wear them as house slippers. Having a problem of overlapping toes they are perfect to keep them separated and make my feet comfortable. They are very relaxing.

    Dixie Chick
    Roswell Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Great socks for Yoga

    5 Review stars By Dru

    socks fit great and comfy.

    Dru
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 barefooten

    4 Review stars By mylo

    Great for the gym or visiting others homes (safe and sanitary) perhaps a little pricey "but a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever

    mylo
    Roundlake Park Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 barefooten

    4 Review stars By mylo

    Great for barefooten around gyms and visiting others homes (sanitary and safe) just perhaps a little pricey "but still a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever

    mylo
    Round Lake Park Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 warm toes this winter

    4 Review stars By Riverlover

    These socks fit well and are comfortable. They are useful for my Pilates sessions and for most Yoga. They don't work very well during downward dog series of poses and tend to pull forward, becoming a big distraction. Their stickiness is effective. I will love having these especially during the winter.

    Riverlover
    Damascus, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2014 Great Socks

    5 Review stars By Donna Graham

    These socks are perfect for both my Pilates and Yoga classes

    Donna Graham
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 great for Pilates

    5 Review stars By Tina

    The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors.  The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too.  When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift.  For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well.  I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.

    Tina
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz