skip to main content
Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2014 Feel Great, cute colors and patterns!

    5 Review stars By Danielle Randall

    I bought the large size and they fit me fine. I wear a size 11-12 ish shoe size. Work great!!

    Danielle Randall
    Northridge, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.

    Karen
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Great for Pilates/Yoga

    5 Review stars By CC

    Good fit, Good grip for pilates and yoga. Provides warmth so your feet are not cold.

    CC
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 Great for Pilates class

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class

    Linda
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2014 Comfy Grippers

    4 Review stars By kmull

    These go on easy and stay on throughout my rigorous pilates reformer workouts. Having fabric between the toes takes a little getting used to, but they are overall very comfortable.

    kmull
    New York Metro Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Mandie

    I got the purple ones and they're so cute, comfortable and they literally work!

    Mandie
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By gunneebim

    I wear 10-1/2 shoe size and the large sock fits comfortably. Use for tai chi and yoga effectively preventing slipping.

    gunneebim
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2018 Comfy socks

    5 Review stars By LauriW

    This is my second pair of ToeSox. They are very comfy and fit my feet perfectly. When I wear them at yoga, everyone comments on how cute they are with the MaryJane effect, but I like the gripping soles. This new pair of ToeSox even has an arch support, which I find very comfortable. And I like that the toes are half-covered.

    LauriW
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2017 Yoga Sox

    5 Review stars By WinkingCat

    I really live these. I ordered 3 pr.- 2-ankle; 1 lowrise; 2 Lg, 1 Med. They fit the same. Still love them, tho.

    WinkingCat
    South Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Great Yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By SissyE

    These socks were just what I needed. I was wearing my athletic shoes during classes. I ordered a pair of socks and I love them. I don't have to wear shoes or go bare foot during my yoga classes .I especially like the toes out and the grid on the bottom..

    SissyE
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz