skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-30 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2013 Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

    4 Review stars By scary

    I wear them to my plus Yoga class and everyone loves them. The colors are fun. They are not really heavy so you have feel.

    scary
    Tucson, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2013 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Kayte

    I wear a size 6 so I bought these in an xsmall. They were tight at first but the more you use the more they stretch to customize to your toes and foot. Even after multiple washes the grip is still working perfectly (I was very concerned about this when purchasing).

    Kayte
    Maui

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 New Yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Just ordered these Yoga socks in pink. Love them, makes it easier for me doing Yoga. But it takes a bit to get them on and on the proper toes. Overall, I'm glad I purchased them.

    Donna
    Vancouver, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 I love them!

    5 Review stars By Linda F.

    I use these when I practice at the rec center so I don't have to carry my mat as well as my gym bag. They fit well and have a firm grip so you can use them on any smooth surface, including the cushy blue mats on the exercise room floor. This is my second pair.

    Linda F.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 socks feel good

    4 Review stars By new customer

    Socks fit well and give the traction I was looking for. Good to find them available in choice of colors.

    new customer
    massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Great Toesox!

    4 Review stars By Just Me

    I am so happy to have found these. I wear them to do Pilates and they grip well and are comfortable.

    Just Me
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 great fit, no slip

    5 Review stars By Linda F.

    This sock doesn't slide around on your foot during asana practice, like some other brands do. Definitely worth the few extra dollars.

    Linda F.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2013 The fit was great but they did not work on yoga mat.

    2 Review stars By Gloria

    The fit was great but when I tried to do yoga on my mat, it felt like my toes were being strangled. It hurt so much I had to take them off and will return the other pair I have not opened.

    Gloria
    Weyauwega

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 great socks

    5 Review stars By Ali

    These socks were just what I wanted

    Ali
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Uber cute Toesox

    5 Review stars By Erin

    I bought 2 pairs of the Toesox (pink and purple striped and pink) I definitely will order more in other colors. I really like the quality of toesox and the open toe makes my summer Barre classes a bit cooler! I wear a size 8 shoe and the smalls fit well. If you want a bit more wiggle room in the toes go for a medium, but again, your preference.

    Erin
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz