skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2015 yoga sox

    5 Review stars By StellaTracey

    This are nice, good quality sox. They keep my feet warm during Yoga practice without confining my toes which would cause a lack of balance for me.

    StellaTracey
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 grip socks

    5 Review stars By lulu

    Great for yoga, stay in place

    lulu
    vegas, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Toesox Ankle Socks

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I absolutely love these. They fit really well. And I like the way my toes feel in them.

    Annie
    Snohomish WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By TLNR1960

    Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!

    TLNR1960
    Stamford, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2014 They are awesome

    5 Review stars By jparks

    I love these, warm and comfortable

    jparks
    Paducah, ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Love, love,love

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Love these, keeps my feet warm but still allows me to do my practice.

    Kathy
    Horicon WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Love these docks

    5 Review stars By Mring

    The socks grip allows me to have a better balance and overall great yoga experience.

    Mring
    Oregon,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 Love them....

    5 Review stars By Danielle R

    I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.

    Danielle R
    Northridge, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 WOW

    5 Review stars By yogagrandma

    Bought these socks to keep my feet warm in yoga/barre strength classes and walking in the health club. The open toes and bottom grip dots features are the best. Takes a bit of time to work sock over each toe but its worth it. Classmates have inquired about them and have wondered if they were comfortable. They are comfortable, fit snug but not tight. Good bye cold feet and full toe socks.

    yogagrandma
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 An excellent product.

    5 Review stars By bella

    Will highly recommend to anyone that does yoga...feels great, comfortable and safe. LOVE IT!

    bella
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 Fits great. Top quality material.

    5 Review stars By Rebecca D.

    Fits great. Top quality material. Good toe grip

    Rebecca D.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Great toesox!

    5 Review stars By DEBRA FLAGG

    Love the fit and very durable.

    DEBRA FLAGG
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Great Socks

    5 Review stars By Mikka

    I have carpet in my house and did not want to use a mat so
    I got these grippy toe-less socks. They work great and stay
    on. Recommend for sure !

    Mikka
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 New Yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Just ordered these Yoga socks in pink. Love them, makes it easier for me doing Yoga. But it takes a bit to get them on and on the proper toes. Overall, I'm glad I purchased them.

    Donna
    Vancouver, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 I love them!

    5 Review stars By Linda F.

    I use these when I practice at the rec center so I don't have to carry my mat as well as my gym bag. They fit well and have a firm grip so you can use them on any smooth surface, including the cushy blue mats on the exercise room floor. This is my second pair.

    Linda F.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 great fit, no slip

    5 Review stars By Linda F.

    This sock doesn't slide around on your foot during asana practice, like some other brands do. Definitely worth the few extra dollars.

    Linda F.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 great socks

    5 Review stars By Ali

    These socks were just what I wanted

    Ali
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Uber cute Toesox

    5 Review stars By Erin

    I bought 2 pairs of the Toesox (pink and purple striped and pink) I definitely will order more in other colors. I really like the quality of toesox and the open toe makes my summer Barre classes a bit cooler! I wear a size 8 shoe and the smalls fit well. If you want a bit more wiggle room in the toes go for a medium, but again, your preference.

    Erin
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz