skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2015 Great I'm going to get more

    4 Review stars By jazzbo9

    Pretty straightforward product. I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me

    jazzbo9
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Good Yoga Socks

    4 Review stars By Nanamet51

    Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.

    Nanamet51
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 great grip socks

    4 Review stars By liz

    perfect fit ,good grip

    liz
    san diego ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Love them

    4 Review stars By Molly

    I love these toe socks. I do Pure barre everyday and these socks remain secure and very grippy through the entire class. I especially love the toeless toe socks when wearing Capri leggings.
    The off white color is good because black is so harsh against the bare leg.
    I only wish they made a sock like this in a nude tone.

    Molly
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Yoga toe sox

    4 Review stars By Kimberly

    I love these sox since I am a yoga teacher and they help prevent calluses. The not so good part is that they wear out in 2 to 3 months. They also can feel tight around the toes so you have to get used to it.

    Kimberly
    Chester Springs, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Works for me!

    4 Review stars By Yoga groupie

    much better grip than just a bare fooot

    Yoga groupie
    Camden, Tn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

    4 Review stars By scary

    I wear them to my plus Yoga class and everyone loves them. The colors are fun. They are not really heavy so you have feel.

    scary
    Tucson, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2013 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Kayte

    I wear a size 6 so I bought these in an xsmall. They were tight at first but the more you use the more they stretch to customize to your toes and foot. Even after multiple washes the grip is still working perfectly (I was very concerned about this when purchasing).

    Kayte
    Maui

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 socks feel good

    4 Review stars By new customer

    Socks fit well and give the traction I was looking for. Good to find them available in choice of colors.

    new customer
    massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Great Toesox!

    4 Review stars By Just Me

    I am so happy to have found these. I wear them to do Pilates and they grip well and are comfortable.

    Just Me
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Great during winter.

    4 Review stars By Meenet

    It's almost perfect. I should have bought extra small, tends to loosen as i move. Keeps me warm, I don't think i'll use it during summer.

    Meenet
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz