skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2015 toesox are great

    5 Review stars By Jane in KC

    These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.

    Jane in KC
    KC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

    5 Review stars By toe socks

    Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses

    toe socks
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Wow toe excercise socks, really great

    5 Review stars By Donna T.

    This was to be my 1st pr.of yoga toe socks , they are a great fit!! They are perfect for my yoga and pilotes classes. So glad I got these cute socks at a good price!!! Thanks,,

    Donna T.
    New Orleans ,LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2015 Comfortable and practical.

    5 Review stars By Joy Brown

    I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.

    Joy Brown
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Best Socks

    5 Review stars By KS

    These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.

    KS
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Glad I tried them.

    5 Review stars By Warren

    While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..

    Warren
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Snug fit but not tight. I was afraid that they would be too tight around the ankle but these are perfect. Great for travel and yoga practice in the cooler months.

    Ann
    Ridgecrest CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2020 Toe Socks

    5 Review stars By Patrick B.

    needed this as a request from my yogi and sure enough they do the trick! I sweat rather profusely when doing Yoga (I prefer hot yoga) so, I looked around and found a pair of socks that work, (just let them air dry, as they shrink in the dryer)

    Patrick B.

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Fit well & provide dependable

    5 Review stars By Linda S.

    Fit well & provide dependable traction

    Linda S.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Toesoc

    5 Review stars By Stephen L.

    Very comfortable. Well made

    Stephen L.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2017 Good choice

    5 Review stars By GrandmaCO

    I'm a beginner and these were a good choice. I could order a Small and not be stuck with the "one size fits all" offerings. The fit and feel is great.

    GrandmaCO
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2016 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    I had recently strained the ligaments in my foot. The socks help keep my toes in proper alignment and relieve the strain.

    Laura
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Toesox full toe yoga grip socks

    5 Review stars By ireneel

    they fit so well, better then bare foot, and the design is great love the colors, use for yoga class

    ireneel
    fla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Lots of compliment

    5 Review stars By Yoga advocate

    True to size and color displayed. Good grip.

    Yoga advocate
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2013 toesox

    5 Review stars By toesox

    this product fits perfectly and is exactly what i need for doing yoga when traveling.

    toesox
    concord, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz