Tifosi Slip Reviews
skip to main content
Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2013 Nice and comfy

    5 Review stars By ZW

    Went running with them the other day and they did what you want. Stay on your face, did not fog, blocked the sun.  Have not tried to swap the lenses out yet, but heard that is not as easy as you'd want.

    ZW
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 Great but hard to change

    4 Review stars By amanda b.

    Very flexible great price comes with extra lenses.   VERY hard to change lenses I still cannot do it

    amanda b.
    worcester, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 LOVE these glasses :)

    5 Review stars By Stacy D.

    I was worried these glasses would be too tight above the ears, but they're really comfortable. They stay in place, don't slip down my nose (even when my face is dripping sweat),look great and the price was reasonable. The regular lenses are pretty much all I use, so I guess the only thing I'd change would be instead of receiving the other lenses I would of rather had the option of getting extras in the ones I use the most.

    Stacy D.
    Cascade, MT

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 pretty nice. a little wider than my oakleys

    4 Review stars By Suzy

    I like the Slip.  They're a bit wider than my oakleys, but for way less than half the price, I can deal with it!  May try a pair of Wisps too since the price is so low.
    Thanks!

    Suzy
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2012 Tifosi Pink Sunglasses

    5 Review stars By Danie

    Sunglasses are a good fit and I like the interchangeable lenses.

    Danie
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2017 Good sunglasses

    5 Review stars By Anelly

    These sunglasses frame my face perfectly and do not hurt above my ears. That's a problem I seem to have most of the time with any type of glasses.   I have used them on cycle rides and they are great.  Texas is of course hot and can be humid and they don't slip off and they allow enough air flow.

    Anelly
    San Antonio,, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2014 Good looking

    4 Review stars By anniel26

    Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!

    anniel26
    Freeport, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2013 I love the design

    5 Review stars By Anniemon

    Confortables, and i like very much the 3 options of glasses

    Anniemon
    Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2013 Great Sunglasses

    5 Review stars By Helen

    I love these glasses! They have a sleek and cool look and are very comfortable! Great, awesome!!!!

    Helen
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 tifosi slip shades

    5 Review stars By rxd

    Use during runs and biking, triathalons.
    Large zipper case, 3 sets of lenses, lense bag that doubles as cleaner.
    Lightweight, stays put on nose, no pressure on head.
    Tried using bike mirror that attaches to bow but mirror is obstructed by shape of glasses.

    rxd
    michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz