skip to main content
Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/18/2018 Use size chart then DON’T size up

    5 Review stars By Denise C.

    I used the size chart to measure my daughter. She fell between sizes. I listened to other reviewers who said it was tight so I went with the larger. Now I have a saggy bottom swim suit. A swim suit should be tight. These are swim bottoms, not loose shorts. Going to have to return. Also the seam in the crotch has the thinnest piece of gauzy fabric over it and it is a fat seam. I would not want that between my legs.

    Denise C.
    FRANKLIN, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2017 Awesome fit!

    5 Review stars By Missy

    My daughter loved the swim suit.

    Missy
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2020 Cute suit; fits well

    4 Review stars By Minette01

    The suit fits well. My 11 year old daughter finds it very comfortable. Pattern is attractive.

    Minette01
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 Well-made; colors last; beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Linda the dancer

    I've actually purchased 3 of these suits for granddaughters! The first one lasted so well that I recently bought two more in other sizes for other granddaughters. The colors are vibrant and don't seem to fade.

    Linda the dancer
    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Great, but runs small!

    4 Review stars By Sharon S.

    So I ordered this for my niece and she loves it! But thank goodness I read the other reviews before picking a size. For reference the girl this suit is for us age 7 and a Speedo size 7 (she has a regular speedo from Costco and the size 7 fits her perfectly now). I had thought to order a size up so she'd have a change to "grow into" it/ not grow out of this new on so quickly. So I'd thought to get her a size 8, until reading the reviews. Then I thought best to first check the size charts for each brand (thankfully Swim Outlet makes those easy to find). Then based on that, the reviews, and the fact that the size 9 wasn't in stock- I ordered the size 10.

    Well, it arrived today and I am breathing a sigh of relief the 9 wasn't in stock. The size 10 is perfect; not only can she wear it fine now, but it's loose enough she can handle a bit of growing and still use it.

    Did I mention she only took it off when it was time to go to bed!!! She loved wearing it around (we got the version with shorts for bottoms instead of briefs).

    Sharon S.
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2015 to small

    1 Review stars By snoopyluver

    Was way to small.

    snoopyluver
    Colorado Springs CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2019 Super little suit

    5 Review stars By Randy

    Cute look on both our daughters. We had to reorder to a smaller size so that it would fit (we kept the larger one as they'll get there in a year or so). I would say probably fits one size too big. Our 13yo is on the smaller size so we got size 12 but she actually fit in the size 10.

    Randy
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2018 Very cute suit......

    5 Review stars By Happy Pappy

    The suit is very cute and looks even cuter on my granddaughter.....Nice fit and covers enough to keep Pappy and Daddy more than happy.....lol......Now we just have to wait until late May until she can enjoy it more.......

    Happy Pappy
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 small

    3 Review stars By kaschia

    Colors are gorgeous..fit is not. Very small fitting. Size up

    kaschia
    connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2016 Very cute, but smaller than advertised

    5 Review stars By Claudia

    Very cute swimsuit. Just to small for advertised size. I ordered a total of three different swimsuits and none of them fits. We pulled the tags so I don't think I can return it.

    Claudia
    Thrall, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz