The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2012 good practice suit

    4 Review stars By fromanski

    Good practice suit, artwork is a little different if you looking to add a little color to your jammer

    fromanski
    Chicopee, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2016 Perfect Size (1 up)

    5 Review stars By Tom C.

    These in a 36 purple were on sale so I added my first non-solid pair, which are 1 size up.  It was almost like they were custom made for me.  Looked good too.  Not used them yet and there is no real compression at 1 size up, but felt and looked custom when I tried them.  Would say they are sized between a 34 & 36 TYR Durafast Solid Jammer.

    Tom C.
    Westford, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2016 They fit great and are good to swim in, but...

    3 Review stars By Johnny Panic

    After about a dozen or so swims, a split formed in the left inseam. It might be an anomaly and it's probably something I can fix, but I expect them to last longer than two months of regular use. I would have given four or five stars if they stayed intact longer.

    Johnny Panic
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 too small

    2 Review stars By mingyue

    The size is not as expected

    mingyue
    Ridge, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2015 Very Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Lewis

    Very comfortable well fitting Jammer. I am saying it is true to size because all my bathing suits, no matter the brand, are size 38 and my normal waist size for pants is 34. I am 5 ft 10 in. tall and about 170 lbs, if it were a 34 size suit, I would have had a lot of trouble getting them on and off. The Void Jammer also looks very nice in the blue green, and no issues with it in the pool whatsoever. I recommend to BUY!

    Lewis
    Clinton Twnshp, Mi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Very nice jammer

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Great looking design.  Appears to be well made.  Size 30 is equivalent to a boys size 16/18, more towards the 18 in my opinion.  Very nice jammer for the price.

    Mom
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 Fabric seems to be ticker and softer, which end ups making it very comfortable

    4 Review stars By MxSwm

    Fabric seems to be ticker and softer, which end ups making it more comfortable and better fitting than other brands i have tried (Orca,Tyr ,Adidas, Speedo etc).(Second time i buy the same model)Great Price!

    MxSwm
    Laredo,Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2013 Good quality

    5 Review stars By bastian, d.

    Good quality fabric, thicker than regular practice suits

    bastian, d.
    Wheeling, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By bastian, d.

    Good quality fabric, a bit thicker than regular practice suits.

    bastian, d.
    Wheeling, WV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz