The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2016 Great deal for great suits!

    4 Review stars By melacan

    My son was excited to see what was in his grab bag and was not disappointed.  They fit perfectly and he says they're comfortable.  Working great for swim practice so far!

    melacan
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2016 My son loves his new suit

    4 Review stars By Locomom

    Great suit for swim team practice

    Locomom
    Madison,Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 jammer siut

    5 Review stars By Stephen Johnson

    great color great price would recommend

    Stephen Johnson
    Quincy, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Great jammer, great price!

    4 Review stars By jacobsmommy3106

    I purchased this jammer for my 10 year old son. He swims twice a day from 1-3 hours each time. The Finals jammers are the suit we keep using because it seems the most durable for the price. We alternate between 2 jammers and hand wash in cold water, lay flat to dry and they hold up very well. This was the first time i purchased them as a grab bag. My son was extremely happy with the color and pattern. We will continue to stay with the finals jammer in the future as they are a great product and price.

    jacobsmommy3106
    Streator, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 My review

    5 Review stars By ans49er06

    A true to size and very comfortable.

    ans49er06
    Hamden,CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 True to Size

    5 Review stars By swim_mama

    Love the grab bags!! My son is very happy with his new suit.  Finals suits fit true to size and are very comfortable.

    swim_mama
    Goose Creek, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 high quality, good fit

    4 Review stars By larrybaseball

    good fit, no drag

    larrybaseball
    boston, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 grab bag

    4 Review stars By Stephen

    true to size great color

    Stephen
    Quincy,Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2015 Nice swimsuit, looks good and fits well

    4 Review stars By Luke

    Colorful swimsuit. Fits nice and snug.

    Luke
    highlands ranch co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Great value!

    5 Review stars By libariman

    We have purchased several grab bag suits and they have never been a let down. Good value and always fun to see what kind of surprise will be in the package.

    libariman
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2014 The Finals Grab Bag Jammer - Assorted

    5 Review stars By Coach Alex

    Great deal for the money . I like the suits very much.

    Coach Alex
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2014 Disapointing

    1 Review stars By dvaill

    Poor quality. Was expecting much better.

    dvaill
    Gatineau, PQ, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 Great price for a good suit

    4 Review stars By Eric

    Great price, good fit, nice quality

    Eric
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 DO NOT BUY! way too small- sizing off and you CANNOT RETURN!

    1 Review stars By steele

    My son wears the same size in jammers in every brand I have ever purchased for him. I got this grab bag thinking we would risk the color because the size would be correct. These were WAY too small and I cannot return so I pretty much wasted 15$. DO NOT RISK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Feel like I got ripped off.

    steele
    huntington beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By Lydia S.

    This 22 jammer fits my 6 year old slim son perfectly.  Another we have is actually a little too tight so he'll be wearing this one more.  Good color, quality.  Great price!

    Lydia S.
    Atl, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Fits like a Jammer

    5 Review stars By Brick ONeil

    Gained some post-medical weight due to ongoing health issues the past few years and came straight back to swimoutlet.com. Found these on sale in the clearance section, they had my size and took a chance on color.  Received a light blue pair, fits perfectly and moves when I do. No binding or riding up-ifyouknowhatimean, guys. I'd recommend!

    Brick ONeil
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Happy with the product

    5 Review stars By Jan E.

    I was pleased with the design of the swim jammer.  My son just turned 10 and I ordered size 26.  When he initially tried it on, the leg portion felt too tight.  But in water it fits fine.  There was two layers in the front which is better than what I bought before from other places.

    Jan E.
    Wauconda, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Maureen P.

    The product is great and, we got a great color too!! The fabric has a very nice and soft finish.

    Maureen P.
    GAINESVILLE, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2013 Good jammer

    4 Review stars By Lazyboy1

    This is a good jammer. I use it for training. It does get a little baggy and the hem around the thighs are a little tight. I have big thighs. I would be reluctant to order a smaller size for better overall fit.

    Lazyboy1
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2013 Good product. Good price.

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    Great price

    Elizabeth B.
    South Boston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz