skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 108 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2010 decent suit

    3 Review stars By Barbara S.

    The suit is good for extended use in the water... it is a bit snug though

    Barbara S.
    West Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2010 too tight

    2 Review stars By Lisa s.

    I have to buy larger sizes in order to get extra length since longs are scarce. This brand is smaller in comparison to speedo's.

    Lisa s.
    Eaton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2010 Affordable Quality!

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    This suit is a quality suit. It fits much like a TYR but has a little more room in the butt.

    swimmom
    Sullivan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2010 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I am on my 2nd one of these suits. It holds up well. I train 2 to 3 days a week in it.

    Susan
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2010 Streamlined!

    5 Review stars By Wimberly T.

    Generally, I don't look good in swimsuits, but this one hides most of my extra baggage that I'm trying to lose. I do wish it came in more colors and prints. Overall, great swimsuit and fully lined!

    Wimberly T.
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

    3 Review stars By Mary G.

    I bought this suit for my daughters practice for swim team. It looks nice and I like how it is lined. However, the sizes run small. My daughter likes Club Swim Suits because they fit her body style. They don't carry the size she needs now so we tried this brand in two different sizes up and they both are very tight and uncomfortable on her. She really doesn't like to wear them.

    Mary G.
    Middleburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2010 Made Well

    4 Review stars By Theresa A.

    I had ordered 4 suits (4 different sizes) and overall they worked great! One suit was a little small, so we will be exchanging it for a larger size. The suits are made very well with the lining on both sides, which can be rare to find! Doesn't stretch out when in the water for a long period of time either.

    Theresa A.
    Lantana, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2010 great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By Elarson

    I've been a competetive swimmer for over 18 years and am used to blowing through numerous suits each year. This suit fits true to size, lined in both front and back--so when it gets a bit thin you can still wear it! I swim 2-3 days a week now and it works perfectly for work outs. Very happy with this purchase.

    Elarson
    Omaha,NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2010 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Fit & style are comparable to Nike yet it's less $$. Good color selection.

    Kathy
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2010 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Renny

    This is a beautiful suit but runs 2-3 sizes too small! I had to send it back twice and still it's too tight but I don't want to spend anymore on return postage!

    Renny
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2010 Fits well and very durable.

    5 Review stars By Lisa C

    This is my first competitive swimwear item. I tried a variety of suits on at a local sporting goods store to determine my size based on various brands. This suit seems to fit true to size and is very comfortable. It is holding up very well. I swim 2-3 x's a week. I will definitely buy this suit again.

    Lisa C
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2010 Runs small

    3 Review stars By J

    I've exchanged and sized up twice now and each larger one feels the same as the last. I am a size 6 and will usually get an 8 in a swimsuit - this last one is an XL sz 14 and it is still too tight all over! I've never in my life worn anything this size. I'm rather small so I cannot imagine how an actual 12 or 14 would wear this. I am keeping it just because returning again it would be like paying for it twice so I may as well just give it to my 11 yr old niece.

    J
    midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2010 Wrong size

    1 Review stars By Barbara Rinaldi

    The suit in the womens section and was shown as 28/10 and so I thought it meant a womens 10 not a girls 10. Therefore I gave the suit away instead of paying return shipping. In the future girl size bathing suits should only be in the kids section.

    Barbara Rinaldi
    Cranston, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2010 comfortable

    4 Review stars By MrsFitness

    Couldn't wait to get it. Have a Speedo Super Pro Back that I just loved but the Chlorine destroyed it. This swim suit fit perfect and is sleek and fast. No signs of Chlorine wear either, I usually swim three days a week.

    MrsFitness
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2010 great fit

    5 Review stars By Marybeth

    very comfortable fit, great for training!

    Marybeth
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2010 Doesn't get any better!

    5 Review stars By Water Fitness

    Teaching Water Aerobics you need a suit that covers you as you move, this suit moves and is even flattering at the same tme. LOVE IT!

    Water Fitness
    La Crescenta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2010 The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

    4 Review stars By Mag T

    I take a Y swim class three days a week and wear out bathing suits quickly. This one looks good and is comfortable. I bought three suits for $80 and m impressed with the good quality.

    Mag T
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2009 Awesome Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sarah W.

    My boyfriend brought this swimsuit for me after his dog chewed mine up. This swimsuit is the most comfortable swimsuit I have ever put on. Snugged like it should be, very true to size, I will order more in the future.

    Sarah W.
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2009 finals suit

    3 Review stars By Juliana M.

    front coverage of suit is great. the back view shows more of my back than I am comfortable with. regardless I am wearing the suit and find it satisfactory. thank you I will order in the future.

    Juliana M.
    De Kalb, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2009 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By keith w.

    My wife bought this to wear in our hot tub and she loves it. She was worried that it may show some of that "extra" weight around the middle but it shapes everything very well. She just joined a gym with a pool and she hasn't hesitated to wear this there. It dries quickly and she says it is one of the most comfortable swim suits she's ever owned.

    keith w.
    pasadena, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz