skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 108 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 3/28/2012 Awesome! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kerry

    I use it for Triathlon training - swimming. It's great, I like the way it feels. I like the back, the bottom comes up high enough that you don't feel like your backside or anything is going to fall out. Plus I like the support of the back. It fits nicely.

    Kerry
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Rachel T.

    With the vast majority of suits that we find being of the thin-strapped variety, it's a treat to find well-fitting practice suits with the thicker straps and fuller back. And for a clearance price to boot! It's great to have nice sturdy practice suits that hold up well and last... and give the competition suits a break! We are very pleased with this purchase. :)

    Rachel T.
    Dixon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Love this suit!

    4 Review stars By Tonya V.

    Fits great. A little bit of rubbing from the shoulder straps but that has gone away after a few weeks of wearing it. Super comfortable. I love swimming in this suit.

    Tonya V.
    Pea Ridge, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 nice suit

    5 Review stars By Rosello

    Suit fits well, the price is right. I'm happy about my purchase

    Rosello
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 Finals V2 Review

    3 Review stars By Trouble

    First time buying a Finals suit and probably will be the last. Suit felt way too small and very thin material

    Trouble
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2012 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By J-Money

    I swim every other day and this suit is a good fit. It isn't binding or too loose. If you aren't familiar with competition suits it is important to know that these are designed to fit tight. It should feel tight when you put it on, but not painful. This design allows you to swim without worrying about things slipping around and being too revealing. The suit usually lasts longer because as the fabric wears it stretches a little but still fits appropriately. No complaints so far. It even came in ahead of expected delivery!

    J-Money
    Northwest TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Too small but great construction

    1 Review stars By Savvyshopper

    Was too small when another style/brand fit in the same size; so I guess order up in size; I exchanged mine for another in a different style

    Savvyshopper
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2011 Great product

    5 Review stars By K

    This was my first time order from the website. The swimsuit fits perfectly and so far holds up really well. I use it 3-4 times a week for lap swimming. I have large breasts, and it's hard to find swimsuits that don't have to be adjusted during swimming. I LOVE this suit! I will definately use swimoutlet for further purchases.

    K
    Pasadena, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 My New Favorite Suit

    5 Review stars By swimjen

    This suit fit great. It had a nice lining and was both flattering and comfortable in the water. I just ordered the same suit in two more colors after returning two of the "Speedo Learn to Swim" suits which had "barely there" linings (if any at all). Note: The evergreen color was a little bit less vibrant than the online swatch, but I am still happy with it.

    swimjen
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2011 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Anne R.

    Love this suit. Fits great. Wears great. Doesn't ride up or bind in any way. Would definitely buy again.

    Anne R.
    Berlin, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Inexpensive and so far, so good

    4 Review stars By Jennifer I.

    My daughter swims for two teams and this is one of her team suits. I was so glad, this team just chose an inexpensive suit from Swim Outlet. I buy all her other gear from SO. They are the BEST for everything - selection, pricing, service! (They do need a personalization service for bags and backpacks, though.) But here's the info on the suit: It seems to be holding up pretty well after a few meets -- that's the only time my daughter wears this suit. And it seems to fit her well -- not much stretching or fading, at least not yet.

    Jennifer I.
    Wyoming, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2011 perfect for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Laura B.

    I use this product for lap swimming 3-4 days a week. I bought the size 32, I am 5'4", 100 lbs. suit fits snuggly but will stretch i am sure. The 34 would have been too big. I have bought this brand before and have never had a problem with it.

    Laura B.
    Scotch Plains, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2011 The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

    4 Review stars By Johanna Daly

    fits beautifully. can do all water workouts and not having to worry about coverage. love the color puts me in good mood.

    Johanna Daly
    Conshohocken,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 Post-baby suit

    4 Review stars By BonneMaman

    I got this suit to take my 2-year-old to "Mommy & me" swim lessons at the Y. I just had a baby a few weeks ago, and I feel comfortable enough in it (I'm currently about a size 12 pants, so I got the size 40 suit). The cut is fine - maybe a little more open on the bottom of the back than I wish, but the legs are a good cut. I appreciate the high neck; kept me from "putting on a show" when the toddler was clinging on to me. I hope to be able to start swimming laps soon. I think it'll do fine. Suits my needs. Thank you for carrying larger sizes - swimmers aren't always skinny... yet!

    BonneMaman
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Cris A.

    Good fit, comfortable, and well-made.

    Cris A.
    Fairview, UT

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great fit, favorite suit, but fading too fast!

    4 Review stars By Jodi H.

    Best fitting swim suit I've ever owned, and being a larger woman it's been a tumultuous search. I am glad that I listened to the other reviews and got a size larger than I would have. They do run slightly small. This suit provides just the right amount of support and coverage. My only complaint is the rapidity in which it's faded. It's a shame to retire a perfect suit after less than 3 months, but I am in and out of the water 5-6 times a week between teaching lessons and working out. For the price I paid for it (on sale) I'm willing to overlook that. (My speedo, on the other hand, cost at least 40% more shows no sign of fading after a year, but from the beginning ; fit TERRIBLY, stretched, and started busting seams)

    Jodi H.
    Goodrich, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2011 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Adriana

    I purchased this bathing suit for water polo practice and it has been worn less than 20 times. It does not hold its color after the third wash. The color faded very badly.

    Adriana
    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2010 Size

    2 Review stars By Michael W.

    This is not true to size. It runs too small.

    Michael W.
    Valley Center, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2010 Not bad but not great

    2 Review stars By Erin

    I got this suit to get back into swimming for exercise. I had never worn this brand before but I thought I would give it a shot. The first few times I wore it, it was great. It fit perfectly and it was easy to get on. It covered everything and it was not too high cut. Then it started to stretch. I have a fairly large chest and after only two weeks I had to start pulling it up after every few laps.

    Erin
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2010 First time tank suit user

    4 Review stars By Pam

    I really like this suit. It feels good while swimming or water exercizeing. I usually wear two piece suits so I am not used to a tank suit. It seem a little constricting when reaching up high, but not too bad. I wear shorts over the suit so it doesn't matter if it rides up too much. All that said, I really do like this suit.

    Pam
    Georgetown, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz