skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 108 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2017 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Coco

    Easy to swim in. Slimming.

    Coco
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 I love the quality of the suit. The size is accurate.

    5 Review stars By Deb A

    Nothing bad to say!

    Deb A
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2017 Great fit, practical suit

    5 Review stars By Cj

    I wear thrice a week. It's holding up great.

    Cj
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2017 Lyrca Navy Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    the thing that was great was how well it fit. I like the suit very much. I may think about getting another one.

    Debbie
    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2017 Like suit but bust lining is too thin

    5 Review stars By Paula stoner

    Lining should b thicker

    Paula stoner
    Southern indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Working out well so far

    5 Review stars By Mom2swimmer

    My daughter has worn this suit for swim team the last couple of weeks and so far it's still looking and fitting well. She doesn't like the straps in the back as she's used to a solid back, but that's the style of the suit. A winner so far.

    Mom2swimmer
    Columbus OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Perfect and on time!

    5 Review stars By CG

    I needed a swimsuit and didn't know where to find a quality suit from a reputable site. I googled swimsuits and this website came up. The delivery was quick and the suit is quality. Thanks swim outlet.com!!

    CG
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 great suit

    5 Review stars By hi

    I really love The Finals suits. Very flattering and great bust support which a lot of the bigger name brands don't have.

    hi
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Bri

    I love this swimsuit! It is super comfortable and fits great. I'm thinking of getting another one in a different color.

    Bri
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Great price, great quality!

    5 Review stars By Kerry-Ann C.

    I recently purchased this for my 7 year old who's on a swim team & needed a swim suit that can withstand plenty of pool time! Love the material & quality & it is very easy to care as per instructions. Great discounted price, original price tag was 2x the purchase price!

    Kerry-Ann C.
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Finals Solid V2 Back

    5 Review stars By Brenda L.

    Fits great, looks great.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Finals Solid V2 Back

    5 Review stars By Brenda L.

    Love it fits great!

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2012 Nice suit.

    4 Review stars By Catherine C.

    The suit fits like a glove. Looks nice on. For the money definitely a great suit.

    Catherine C.
    Kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Difficult sizing

    1 Review stars By Michelle G.

    I ordered this suit for my daughter and based on the sizing chart provided ordered the size that was stated in the size chart. It might fit my 7 year old rather then my 14 year old. Will be sent back and have ordered other suits for her to try out - hopefully will be sized better:)

    Michelle G.
    Medford, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2012 Love the suit

    5 Review stars By Rosa A.

    My daughter loves the suit. The fit is perfect!!

    Rosa A.
    Visalia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Victoria C.

    I love The Finals suits and was happy to find this one on sale.

    Victoria C.
    Huntington, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 Nice suit for the price.

    4 Review stars By Janice M.

    This is the second Finals suit I've purchased.They are good suits for the price. Learned about them from my guard at the pool. I feel they run just a "hair" small, but not enough to go a size larger, Last reasonably long time also.

    Janice M.
    Shorewood, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2012 Very nice suit

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Great price, great fit. Better that the Speedos that I usually order. Hope to be able to find this suit in my size in black soon.

    Jan
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 Good quality for price

    4 Review stars By c.l.h.

    I liked the fact that this suit was fully lined. The fabric was decent. Most of the time, I have to toss a suit because the backside has gotten thin. I bought it for that reason (and that it was a great price.) Unfortunately, it was a little short in the torso. I'm just a little longer in the torso, but not long enough to go to a tall, which can make buying suits a bit of a challenge. I bought it according to the manufacturer's sizing, and it seemed pretty accurate. If it had been a little longer, I would have kept it for sure!

    c.l.h.
    Newberg, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 good suit

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    sucked in some to provide control. nice fit. true to size.

    swimmom
    kidron, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz