skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 108 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2011 Incosistent sizing

    2 Review stars By Samantha

    I wear a dress size 20 to 22 and this suit in a 44 did not even begin to fit. I could not get it past my hips, which are small for my size, so I returned it. I purchased this suit, The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra, at the same time I purchased The Finals Solid Butterfly Back Lycra, which did fit but was a little too snug. Neither of the suits has a built in bra, which is exactly what I was looking for. For now I will have to try the Speedo, they have plus sizes, and I'll just have to make do with their built-in bra.

    Samantha
    Fairview Hgts, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2010 Good value

    4 Review stars By Janie

    Use for weekly lap swimming. I have a long torso and this fits very snugly and a bit short. This works okay for me. Even after many uses it is still snug but has retained its shape. Once in the pool, it gives a little and is still very compfortable. I would say it is very good value for its price and would definitely buy this again.

    Janie
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2010 Fit perfect

    5 Review stars By Rae Q.

    My daughter said it fit perfect.

    Rae Q.
    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2010 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Jen

    This is a beautiful suit. Good quality material and the blue is a pretty sort of midnight navy. I am on my 3rd exchange to try to get the size right so it runs a bit small. I realize in competetive swimming one may want to wear it tighter, so if you're lean you may find one size up will work. I have curves so had to take into consideration the back cut-out area and I'm going an extra size up to accommodate the "overflow" so I don't look like a stuffed sausage :)

    Jen
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2021 Waste

    2 Review stars By JMe

    My daughter has only worn this for 2-3 practices per week for a couple months and it looks like she’s been wearing it full time for a year. The color is totally faded and the top layer is completely stretched out. The only saving grace is the dark liner, but she doesn’t even like that because it’s itchy. Such a waste.

    JMe
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2021 Fraying after 2 wears

    2 Review stars By Lori D.

    We really loved this when we first got it...it was a perfect fit for my daughter. Sadly the suit started to pill after only 2 wears. My daughter has been swimming 6 years and worn a few different brands of suits and this is the only one that has done this. Makes me sad because other than that it’s a good suit. Bought another one and I’ll have to return it so we don’t experience this same issue.

    Lori D.
    Portsmouth, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2020 Finally - a suit that fits!

    5 Review stars By SwimChris

    Nice to find a good quality suit in larger size (44) for mature masters swimmers. Comfortable for work outs and competition. Wish it came in greater array of colors and prints.

    SwimChris
    Hatboro, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Great fit. Nice material

    5 Review stars By CC

    Fits well, accommodates larger chest and back. Would buy again.

    CC
    Montreal, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Sizing on smaller size but a great suit

    4 Review stars By Gryphon

    Great for everyday pool use

    Gryphon
    ON

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Great suit. Fits really well, drys fast and is very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Great fit. Drys fast. Very comfortable

    Lynn
    Asheville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Too small

    2 Review stars By MassMouse

    Wish it came in a 46. Great quality, just wouldn’t fit over my ostomy bag.

    MassMouse
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2019 It is perfect!

    5 Review stars By Claudia

    I bought this for my daughter, she is very picky about swimsuits and she loves it.

    Claudia
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Loves it!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Great fit and she says it's very comfortable.

    Mom
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2019 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By renatris

    Fits snug but comfortable. When I first put it on I thought it was too small but after wearing a couple times, it is perfect. No sagging. The straps don't cut into my shoulders. Lined perfectly for a sleek smooth and form fit. Love the color too.

    renatris
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 A little too small in the wrong places

    3 Review stars By Barbara

    Hopefully I can wear it in a few months if I loose 10 lbs

    Barbara
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    This suit offers durability, which is important to me - and modesty, which is important to my growing preteen daughter. An overall great suit!

    SwimMom
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Great suit! Fits true to size

    Kris
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Nice suit for the pricw

    5 Review stars By Ls

    The straps stayed in place both when helping my kids in swimming lessons and during laps for myself!

    Ls
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 So comfortable

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    I am 6'1" and athletic. Finding suits that do not bind but are long enough is a challenge. Not only is this suit comfortable it is a well-made item. The fabric is thick and feels good. For the price can't be beat. Now just make 40s in fun patterns.

    Andrea
    Sandpoint, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Ozbat

    We bought this suit to use for swim practice. She is a large busted girl and we have trouble finding enough support for her top, but this suit covers her well and gives great support.

    Ozbat
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz