skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2013 only swimsuit in my swim bag

    5 Review stars By suzanne l.

    If you're a 42 or a 44, The Finals has your suit. Even if I'm a chubby Masters Swimmer I feel OK in the pool with everyone else because my suit looks like all the other suits. Hey, I swim 1 K AFTER Masters Swim practice. I love the water. I'm just the wrong size for all other brands. The Finals has my back.

    suzanne l.
    la jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2017 Like the wide straps

    5 Review stars By Tn lap swimmer

    Glad the finals goes to size 44. Comfortable fit for long torso. Don't even notice the compression in the water. Nice wide straps don't slip when moving. Size equals 1 size smaller than nike.

    Tn lap swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 The Finals is my only brand

    5 Review stars By suzanne l.

    I weigh 195 lbs and am 5"5". The Finals produces sizes 42 and 44, for chubby swimmers. At 170 lbs I'm a 42. OK. I swim Masters Swim every day then do an extra kilometer when everyone else is heading for the showers. The Finals keeps me in the pool, looking like all the other lady swimmers.

    suzanne l.
    la jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 1 size small compared to nike swimsuits.

    5 Review stars By Tn Lap swimmer

    Very comfortable. Wide straps are comfortable, torso length a tad short.stretches when wet. Size 42 im finals fit like a size 40 in nike.. Will order a size 44 for finals. Wear 42 nike waterpolo swimsuit.

    Tn Lap swimmer
    Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By Kim H.

    This is the second Finals suit I've ordered. The fit seems true to size and the color is bright. Unfortunately, that only lasted about 3 1/2 months. The color faded and the outer layer became floppy. I swim 3-4 times per week so that's a lot of use, but I just hoped it would hold up longer. I'll likely buy it again because I like the fit.

    Kim H.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2019 Flattering but practical suit

    5 Review stars By TXTVI

    I have purchased this suit over and over for the past few years when new athletes join our swim team. I coach a Special Olympics Aquatics team and this suit seems to fit all sizes well. I wash each suit in cold water with minimal detergent after each of our two weekly practices. These suits maintain their fit and color despite the massive chlorine in the pool in which we practice. The athletes have shared that the suit is comfortable and easy to pull on and off.

    TXTVI
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    This is the third Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra suit I've bought, and I've never been disappointed. They last a long time--over six months of almost daily wear. Very pleased and happy to recommend.

    Laurie
    Pleasant Ridge, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Nice fit. True to size description.

    5 Review stars By E

    Nice fit. Size 28 for a 10 yr old.

    E
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2018 My Go-To

    5 Review stars By Rocky Mountain Mermaid

    I have been buying this exact swimsuit for almost 2 years. My favorite color to get it in is the royal blue. The color is beautiful and it really shows off a summer tan. I teach water aerobics and I also swim and the suit holds its color longer than most. It always fits perfectly and the price won't tax your wallet.

    Rocky Mountain Mermaid
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2017 Very impressed

    5 Review stars By Rhonda

    I'm 47 and have been a swimmer since childhood. My family only bought speedo brand and now having my own children swimming in competition, I'm looking for bargains. This is the first Final suit I've ever purchased and absolutely love the double lining for a practice suit. I'm 5' 6" and weigh 145. My size fell between a 36 and 38. I went for the smaller since suits tend to stretch out. It's a little snug, but that's what I want for lap swimming and it most likely will stretch like all the others I've ever bought. This is the suit I will now be purchasing for my girls practices and save the speedo for competitions.

    Rhonda
    Vandalia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Finally I found a suit long enough to not dig into my shoulders:).

    5 Review stars By Former swimmer

    I was on a quest to find an affordable swim suit that is long enough not to bother my shoulders, but still fit well enough to work out in. Love this suit

    Former swimmer
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Sarah Z.

    The suit feels true to size but a little bit smaller in the bust area, which is what I wanted. I am about a C cup and always want more support than some swimsuits give. I bought it because several reviewers said it was tighter through the chest and it is and I am very pleased with this suit!

    Sarah Z.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2010 Fit perfect

    5 Review stars By Rae Q.

    My daughter said it fit perfect.

    Rae Q.
    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2021 Fraying after 2 wears

    2 Review stars By Lori D.

    We really loved this when we first got it...it was a perfect fit for my daughter. Sadly the suit started to pill after only 2 wears. My daughter has been swimming 6 years and worn a few different brands of suits and this is the only one that has done this. Makes me sad because other than that it’s a good suit. Bought another one and I’ll have to return it so we don’t experience this same issue.

    Lori D.
    Portsmouth, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2020 Finally - a suit that fits!

    5 Review stars By SwimChris

    Nice to find a good quality suit in larger size (44) for mature masters swimmers. Comfortable for work outs and competition. Wish it came in greater array of colors and prints.

    SwimChris
    Hatboro, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2020 Great suit. Fits really well, drys fast and is very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Great fit. Drys fast. Very comfortable

    Lynn
    Asheville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By renatris

    Fits snug but comfortable. When I first put it on I thought it was too small but after wearing a couple times, it is perfect. No sagging. The straps don't cut into my shoulders. Lined perfectly for a sleek smooth and form fit. Love the color too.

    renatris
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    This suit offers durability, which is important to me - and modesty, which is important to my growing preteen daughter. An overall great suit!

    SwimMom
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Great suit! Fits true to size

    Kris
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Nice suit for the pricw

    5 Review stars By Ls

    The straps stayed in place both when helping my kids in swimming lessons and during laps for myself!

    Ls
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz