skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2018 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By Kim H.

    This is the second Finals suit I've ordered. The fit seems true to size and the color is bright. Unfortunately, that only lasted about 3 1/2 months. The color faded and the outer layer became floppy. I swim 3-4 times per week so that's a lot of use, but I just hoped it would hold up longer. I'll likely buy it again because I like the fit.

    Kim H.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2017 To small in torso length

    3 Review stars By Tn Lap swimmer

    Size 42 is to short in torso. Wish they has a 44 or 46 to fit u2 inch torso. Well made straps are wide and very comfortable. Look for my other reviews nike waterpolo swim suits

    Tn Lap swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By De

    This suit runs small and is not very comfortable.

    De
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2015 too small for a medium

    3 Review stars By GS

    Maybe the sizings are for teenagers. Both of the swimsuits I bought fit too small. I sent one back but this one I kept because the size was on the fence. Guess I will be buying a large next time weirdly enough.

    GS
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2017 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    Runs small, like to strength of the fabric but too small.

    swimmer
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2019 A little too small in the wrong places

    3 Review stars By Barbara

    Hopefully I can wear it in a few months if I loose 10 lbs

    Barbara
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2012 Finals V2 Review

    3 Review stars By Trouble

    First time buying a Finals suit and probably will be the last. Suit felt way too small and very thin material

    Trouble
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2010 decent suit

    3 Review stars By Barbara S.

    The suit is good for extended use in the water... it is a bit snug though

    Barbara S.
    West Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2010 The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

    3 Review stars By Mary G.

    I bought this suit for my daughters practice for swim team. It looks nice and I like how it is lined. However, the sizes run small. My daughter likes Club Swim Suits because they fit her body style. They don't carry the size she needs now so we tried this brand in two different sizes up and they both are very tight and uncomfortable on her. She really doesn't like to wear them.

    Mary G.
    Middleburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2010 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Renny

    This is a beautiful suit but runs 2-3 sizes too small! I had to send it back twice and still it's too tight but I don't want to spend anymore on return postage!

    Renny
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2010 Runs small

    3 Review stars By J

    I've exchanged and sized up twice now and each larger one feels the same as the last. I am a size 6 and will usually get an 8 in a swimsuit - this last one is an XL sz 14 and it is still too tight all over! I've never in my life worn anything this size. I'm rather small so I cannot imagine how an actual 12 or 14 would wear this. I am keeping it just because returning again it would be like paying for it twice so I may as well just give it to my 11 yr old niece.

    J
    midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2009 finals suit

    3 Review stars By Juliana M.

    front coverage of suit is great. the back view shows more of my back than I am comfortable with. regardless I am wearing the suit and find it satisfactory. thank you I will order in the future.

    Juliana M.
    De Kalb, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2009 satisfied

    3 Review stars By Heather

    good suit once wet, feels quite small as it goes on.

    Heather
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz