skip to main content
The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2018 Fits very small

    2 Review stars By Sherry

    I am a regular size 14-16. I ordered the 44-xxxl and can barely squeeze into it. Totally to small.

    Sherry
    Osoyoos BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2011 Incosistent sizing

    2 Review stars By Samantha

    I wear a dress size 20 to 22 and this suit in a 44 did not even begin to fit. I could not get it past my hips, which are small for my size, so I returned it. I purchased this suit, The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra, at the same time I purchased The Finals Solid Butterfly Back Lycra, which did fit but was a little too snug. Neither of the suits has a built in bra, which is exactly what I was looking for. For now I will have to try the Speedo, they have plus sizes, and I'll just have to make do with their built-in bra.

    Samantha
    Fairview Hgts, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2021 Waste

    2 Review stars By JMe

    My daughter has only worn this for 2-3 practices per week for a couple months and it looks like she’s been wearing it full time for a year. The color is totally faded and the top layer is completely stretched out. The only saving grace is the dark liner, but she doesn’t even like that because it’s itchy. Such a waste.

    JMe
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2021 Fraying after 2 wears

    2 Review stars By Lori D.

    We really loved this when we first got it...it was a perfect fit for my daughter. Sadly the suit started to pill after only 2 wears. My daughter has been swimming 6 years and worn a few different brands of suits and this is the only one that has done this. Makes me sad because other than that it’s a good suit. Bought another one and I’ll have to return it so we don’t experience this same issue.

    Lori D.
    Portsmouth, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Too small

    2 Review stars By MassMouse

    Wish it came in a 46. Great quality, just wouldn’t fit over my ostomy bag.

    MassMouse
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2010 Size

    2 Review stars By Michael W.

    This is not true to size. It runs too small.

    Michael W.
    Valley Center, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2010 Not bad but not great

    2 Review stars By Erin

    I got this suit to get back into swimming for exercise. I had never worn this brand before but I thought I would give it a shot. The first few times I wore it, it was great. It fit perfectly and it was easy to get on. It covered everything and it was not too high cut. Then it started to stretch. I have a fairly large chest and after only two weeks I had to start pulling it up after every few laps.

    Erin
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2010 too tight

    2 Review stars By Lisa s.

    I have to buy larger sizes in order to get extra length since longs are scarce. This brand is smaller in comparison to speedo's.

    Lisa s.
    Eaton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz