skip to main content
The Finals Solid Racer Lycra Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Aquaphile

    This suit is surprisingly great. I say surprising because it's been 25 years since I last had a suit from The Finals, and I got this more or less to try something different, but was a little concerned that it would be a bit stodgy compared to other brands. I was wrong. The fit is spot-on (I'm 5'10/155 lbs, and the 30 fit perfectly). The fit is athletic, neither blocky nor skimpy. The material is of high quality and feels good against the skin. All in all, a great looking suit that also holds up to serious workouts in the pool.

    Aquaphile
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Great support suit

    5 Review stars By NYC mom of three

    We purchased this suit for my son to use at the beach to avoid chafing and he loves the fit and feel under his regular suit.

    NYC mom of three
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Solid choice

    5 Review stars By The Manatee

    This is my go to suit. It is comfortable and excellent quality. When this one dies I will order another without hesitation.

    The Manatee
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 Very good value

    5 Review stars By Joseph

    fits great, best for lap swimming.

    Joseph
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By sunswimmer

    Slightly snug but basically a great fit. Quality construction.

    sunswimmer
    venice, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2020 Suit Review

    5 Review stars By B Parkenfarker

    This is a well designed brief swimsuit, which keeps parts in their place, provides support, and is cost effective compared to the name brands.

    B Parkenfarker
    Indianapolis IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

    5 Review stars By Scoobie

    It fit perfect with good material and nice blue coloring.

    Scoobie
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2020 smooth fit

    5 Review stars By Rob

    Great material for a smooth tight fit, stylish and great performance!!!

    Rob
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

    5 Review stars By Scoobie

    Fit is perfect and colors are nice.

    Scoobie
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2019 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By bc

    Master swimmer - thus want low drag in swimwear - this suit does what I need.

    bc
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 Great Suit Grest Value

    5 Review stars By Av1ator

    Comfortable, well fitting. Well made. As good as suits 4 times the price!

    Av1ator
    Key West, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Ken

    I was worried about the sizing and the overall look, but was impressed by what I received. I'm 29, 6'5 and 204 lbs. I purchased a 36, usually 36 but sometimes 34, and the look upfront and in the back looks good. I didn't want it to look too grandpa with it coming up too high on either side, but with these, I feel like I can go in public without a problem, because they are low enough without exposing anything.

    Ken
    Oslo, Norway

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Beautiful Swim Brief

    5 Review stars By Richard

    I love this black men's swim brief. I like the tight fit so I order size 28. Has a little shine on it which I love. Going to order more colors soon.Has that sexy look on me.

    Richard
    Alexandria La.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2013 Solid Racer

    5 Review stars By Donald H.

    Great for training.

    Donald H.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jaydon C.

    When I pulled this brief out of the box and tried it on I thought, "Oh no, I ordered a size to small." After swimming with it once, it stretched to perfectly fit me. Love the fit, feel, and royal blue color. Great product.

    Jaydon C.
    Meadow, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Rex

    Swim 1500 meters 3 X per week. (long course) Love the suit.

    Rex
    29 Palms, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 For the daily training, one of the best1

    5 Review stars By Eduardo Cayetano.

    I'm shure, this one of the best, very confortable, may it is not the best fashionable, but into the swiming pool for a real swimer, it is enough!

    Eduardo Cayetano.
    Nogales, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2010 Mexican swimer

    5 Review stars By Eduardo Cayetano

    Finals is a brand slightly recognized or less famous than other big marks, but of the highest quality in his products for training of swimming. I have used these products for more than 20 years and I am still very satisfied for the quality of his products. Material and very good construction and topcoat have a magnificent price very good. I want to say, you will pay little for more than you receive.

    Eduardo Cayetano
    Mexico City, Mex

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2010 Finals solid green racer

    5 Review stars By Mark

    Nice material, color and fit.

    Mark
    Santa Fe, New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2009 just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By r s.

    fits great

    r s.
    peabody, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz