skip to main content
The Finals Solid Racer Lycra Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2016 Good fitting brief, great material

    4 Review stars By Bradley

    Purchased this Finals solid brief Racer Lycra, (Not Big on the poly suit's!) for lap swimming at my gym 3 to 4 days a week. The material holds up well with heavy chlorine and hasn't faded the Black fabric.
    ThIs Swim Brief fits true to size, I wear a size 32 jean and usually order up one size to 34 in all my brief suits, this Finals Solid Racer almost fits like a glove & you dont have to keep adjusting this suit while swimming like some other brands. There's plenty of room in the crotch / pouch so it doesn't squish your manly parts especially if your a bit more endowed then some guys, Although when getting out of the pool or ocean, this brief does tend to show off your package quite visually. so if your a bit shy this suit may not be for you. I also wear this suit when I'm on my boat sailing, It dry's very quickly which is a nice plus. I would recommend this suit to swimmers and friends.

    Bradley
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2018 Pretty good value

    4 Review stars By craig b.

    Good fit, true to size. A few more bucks than the Sportis I bought and it shows in the fit and quality. The royal blue is a real nice color.

    craig b.
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 solid racer

    4 Review stars By Ken the boat man

    wear it all the time when working on Boats

    Ken the boat man
    minnesota

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2017 Great suit for the price.

    4 Review stars By Eds121

    Comfortable moderate fit. Actually better than some higher priced suits. Will be buying more in the future.

    Eds121
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 Daily pool swimming

    4 Review stars By hotvette

    Briefs look great and fit well without cutting circulation to your legs. First time buyer so don't know how well they will hold up.

    hotvette
    SE USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2014 A Good Standard Racer Suit

    4 Review stars By Adam B.

    I ordered this when it was on sale. I am happy with it, the material is a standard quality Nylon/Lycra. It fits almost exactly like a Speedo brand, true to size. Highly recommend it as a cheaper alternative to Speedo for those looking for a practice or workout suit.

    Adam B.
    Liverpool, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Product review

    4 Review stars By Virginia R.

    The strings come undone too easily even when double knotted

    Virginia R.
    ORLANDO, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Hope Floats

    The suit dries quickly. Fits a bit smaller than anticipated. I will buy another one when the times comes, however.

    Hope Floats
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2011 Finals Solid Racer Lycra

    4 Review stars By Bruce D.

    The Finals Solid Racer Lycra fits true to size. It is a good buy for the price. The suit is well made.

    Bruce D.
    Apollo Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Suit is great

    4 Review stars By FEDERICO D.

    Suit looks and fits awesome. Thanks.

    FEDERICO D.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2010 Good basic suit

    4 Review stars By Sage

    Fine for rec or exercise swimming. Reasonable value.

    Sage
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2010 Quality material

    4 Review stars By Joe

    Feels just as good as the "big name" brands!

    Joe
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2010 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By David E.

    I would buy suit again. Smooth thru the water when swimming.

    David E.
    Wickliffe, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz