skip to main content
The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2015 fades easily

    2 Review stars By mserikat

    only had it for two weeks, have only worn it 4 times, and wow it USED to be black!!! now it is fading to gray...rather quickly! this is pretty ridiculous. now i'm fearful it will come apart in the pool while i;m swimming :(. I would NOT reccommend

    mserikat
    silver spring, md 20902

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2016 Fading after 3 months of swimming twice a week

    2 Review stars By Angela G.

    I really wanted to like this suit, but after just 3 months of wearing it twice a week, the outer fabric is fading and started sagging. Going back to a Speedo Endurance suit.

    Angela G.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 Doesn't last long

    2 Review stars By Pineapple

    Fit great at the start and was true to size, but after a couple wears the fabric started to collect in little beads. Its been 10 weeks and the material hangs off my body and is so saggy it looks ridiculous.

    Pineapple
    Little Rock, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 perfect!

    5 Review stars By JB from mp

    This suit fit perfectly. Has the right amount of stretch so my daughter feels comfortable going all out while racing. She is a top heavy teen and this suit keeps everything in place while still being comfortable and flexible .

    JB from mp
    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2009 comfortable lap suit

    4 Review stars By Lindsay

    I swim four times a week and go through suits quickly. This one is comfortable, seems durable, and it's even a bit flattering. Not bad for a clearance buy!

    Lindsay
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By BigD

    Suit fit perfectly and granddaughter said it allowed complete freedom for all strokes. Dries quickly.

    BigD
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2019 Nice suit , nice fit

    5 Review stars By Krin

    I am a lap swimmer and this suit fit perfectly well and looks great.

    Krin
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2018 Super swimsuit. No frills, great fit!

    5 Review stars By Mcd

    This is the 4th swim suit in this style and brand which we have purchased fir my daughter. She loves the simple style and the fit is perfect fo wear for swim team practice.

    Mcd
    Berryville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2009 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By madeaclay

    This was the first time I have ever purchased a suit that I did not try on first and I was pleasantly surprised with this one. The size was true, the cut is nice, and it's snug like it should be. Good buy!

    madeaclay
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2009 Finals for me

    4 Review stars By FinalsSwmr

    I love Finals and have been wearing them for years for competition. ONly thing is, my chest size is around a D cup and the size 40 fits great but when I start pulling sometimes it feels like theres not enough coverage.

    FinalsSwmr
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2017 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By ash

    I have got dozens of swimsuits but this one had good quality and it was on sale.

    ash
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By JS

    I worried that it would be too big but the suit fits nicely and feels great.

    JS
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Exactly what I ordered

    5 Review stars By Chrislyn

    Swim suit that fits great. Will be used regularly. Fits well and seems like it will last a long time.

    Chrislyn
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Has held up well

    5 Review stars By Lola

    I purchased this in red 3 months ago for my daughter, who practices in it 3-4 days a week. Love that it's lined, has held up well and looks great. The color has started to fade recently but she doesn't rinse it out like she should. Will probably buy this again due to the quality.

    Lola
    Ennville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 da bomb

    5 Review stars By emily

    i like it

    emily
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Another great suit by The Finals

    5 Review stars By Camilla

    This is the second "The Finals" suit that I have bought. I disappointed that the suit I bought last year wasn't available in my size when I needed to order a replacement this year, but I was very happy with this one that I chose as an alternative. I like the design, the butterfly back is not too wide, which is important for me from a design point of view. It is comfortable and feels good in the water. My last suit by "The Finals" lasted a good year with a lot of use without losing any elasticity, so I am very happy with the product.

    Camilla
    Felton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 great basic suit

    5 Review stars By Marla G.

    I use the suit as a basic training suit and it's great.

    Marla G.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 DONT DO IT!

    1 Review stars By Jaclyn

    so i received it and wore it twice before it began to fade, now after wearing it a couple more times it is unwearable. yes i took all the proper washing and taking care of your suit precautions. DONT DO IT!

    Jaclyn
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Comfort and fit good, color fading bad

    3 Review stars By Lisa H.

    I swim 3 times a week and have worn this suit about 8 times. The fit and comfort are good. I am a large women and finding suit that fits comfortably and securely for lap swimming are hard to find at a decent price. My major complaint with this swimsuit is that the color fades so quickly, The color fade was showing after about 3 swims. This is my second swimsuit of this brand, style and color. The first one lost all color within a year of use.

    Lisa H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 great suit for price

    4 Review stars By Patty B.

    I continue to order this same suit, the fit is consistently good, the price is fair and the suit lasts longer than several other brands I have tried.

    Patty B.
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz