skip to main content
The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2010 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Eileen M.

    My daughter absolutely loves this suit. She states it is one of the most comfortable suits she has ever worn. She feels so good in it her high school Swimming and Diving coach gave her the go ahead to wear it, rather than the team suit, during meets. Doesn't ride up, straps stay in place. My daughter is 5' 1.5", 105 lbs, Suit is sz. 28

    Eileen M.
    Brookfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 Great suit for swimming laps!

    5 Review stars By Julia

    I needed a comfortable suit for swimming laps that also fit and looked nice. This one got the vote! Fully lined, comfortable, doesn't ride up and actually looks nice on. I wear a 36D and ordered a 38. Fits great!

    Julia
    St.Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2010 great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    This suit keeps it's shape and is affordable.

    Patty
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 Very Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Patricia B.

    I like the color, styling, fit. and price.

    Patricia B.
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Sweetdanish

    Have purchased & returned countless Speedo suits. No matter what size I tried on, they were too short! I'm 5'9", with long legs but relatively short torso, so I'm surprised to find myself having this problem. This brand, The Finals, fits so much better on my body. The slight added length is just what I need. I ordered 2 sizes up for comfort, but I think 1-2 sizes up from bust size are pretty standard with most suits. Suit still fits like a glove, and is not digging into my skin the way a size 34 would have. I did go on to purchase another 2 "The Finals" suits.

    Sweetdanish
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2010 Great Fit! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jill W.

    Make sure you measure by torso and not by dress size. I have a long torso and wear a size six dress, but I ordered what would be equivalent to a size 12. Very comfortable and modest.

    Jill W.
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2010 It's Perfect!

    5 Review stars By stephanie

    I just do fittness swimming but other suits have so much drag. This one does not feel tight but there is no drag. Awesome!

    stephanie
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2010 Great suit Great price

    5 Review stars By Amy

    the suit fits my daughter great! it looks great on her! wish I would have known how great it was when I ordered it,because I would have bought a couple more of the same suit!!! she swims on a swim team so it is getting a daily workout

    Amy
    Jacksonville,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Andrea and Jeffery J.

    Comfortable, great color (burgundy). Feels great in the water. Would buy again - wishing I bought one of every color.

    Andrea and Jeffery J.
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2010 Good

    5 Review stars By Linda L.

    I lap swim 3-4 times a week. The suit keeps its shape and last a long time.

    Linda L.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Britt G.

    One of the most comfortable suits I own.

    Britt G.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2010 good suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Leah

    I really had my doubts about this suit cause i normally buy other brands like tyr or speedo but so far this suit has proven me wrong. the quality is at the same level as big name brands! i really like it and think i will probably buy another one. it is a great suit and won't break your wallet!

    Leah
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2010 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca K.

    I love this swimsuit but they had a really bad smell at first but after being washed multiple times and I used vinegar and it worked well!

    Rebecca K.
    Ione, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2010 great suit - true to size

    5 Review stars By Michele C.

    I love this suit and the way it fits! I've worn other brands and think this suit and brand stands up the best in chlorine and feels great on. Recommend highly!

    Michele C.
    Norristown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2009 Great suit for a long torso

    5 Review stars By stephanie n.

    I've always had a hard time finding suits to fit my long torso, and this one fits great!

    stephanie n.
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2009 Lots of Bang for your buck!

    5 Review stars By LEAH B.

    I wasn't sure if this was going to be a quality suit due to the reasonable price. However, I'm absolutely thrilled with this suit. The color is vibrant. It's fully lined and true to size. I lap swim about 4 times per week and it's holding up beautifully. I'm planning on ordering a few more in other colors as well. Don't hesitate with this one!

    LEAH B.
    CLOVIS, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2009 Yea!

    5 Review stars By CM

    I swim five times a week and have been looking for a practice suit that won't break my budget. I have been using this for about a week and so far it's been great. Everything stays where it is supposed to and still looks great. I am going to be ordering this suit again and again.

    CM
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2009 Excellent suit, great quality

    5 Review stars By K

    I wanted to order a 2nd suit, so I decided to try this one because it was a little less pricey than the Speedo. I am very happy with it, it is excellent quality and fits very very well. The material is just right for me--neither too thin or too thick. A great choice!

    K
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2009 Good

    5 Review stars By Colleen

    After reading reviews, I ordered 1 size up. I don't swim competitively, just for fun and it fits great.

    Colleen
    WI

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2009 simple but the best

    5 Review stars By law 7

    Call me old school, but tried Speedo, TYR, and now the finals, used it all, the finals are the cheapest and most comfortable. I used this brand in my high school swim team, and it's finally good to find something that fits me right.

    law 7
    long beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz