skip to main content
The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2015 perfect!

    5 Review stars By JB from mp

    This suit fit perfectly. Has the right amount of stretch so my daughter feels comfortable going all out while racing. She is a top heavy teen and this suit keeps everything in place while still being comfortable and flexible .

    JB from mp
    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By BigD

    Suit fit perfectly and granddaughter said it allowed complete freedom for all strokes. Dries quickly.

    BigD
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Bought it for my daughter to wear for Middle School swim meets. Fit is great, keeps her covered. Good quality.

    Anne
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2019 Nice suit , nice fit

    5 Review stars By Krin

    I am a lap swimmer and this suit fit perfectly well and looks great.

    Krin
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2018 Super swimsuit. No frills, great fit!

    5 Review stars By Mcd

    This is the 4th swim suit in this style and brand which we have purchased fir my daughter. She loves the simple style and the fit is perfect fo wear for swim team practice.

    Mcd
    Berryville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2009 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By madeaclay

    This was the first time I have ever purchased a suit that I did not try on first and I was pleasantly surprised with this one. The size was true, the cut is nice, and it's snug like it should be. Good buy!

    madeaclay
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By MollyS

    Great suit. True to size.

    MollyS
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By ash

    I have got dozens of swimsuits but this one had good quality and it was on sale.

    ash
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By JS

    I worried that it would be too big but the suit fits nicely and feels great.

    JS
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Exactly what I ordered

    5 Review stars By Chrislyn

    Swim suit that fits great. Will be used regularly. Fits well and seems like it will last a long time.

    Chrislyn
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Has held up well

    5 Review stars By Lola

    I purchased this in red 3 months ago for my daughter, who practices in it 3-4 days a week. Love that it's lined, has held up well and looks great. The color has started to fade recently but she doesn't rinse it out like she should. Will probably buy this again due to the quality.

    Lola
    Ennville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 da bomb

    5 Review stars By emily

    i like it

    emily
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Another great suit by The Finals

    5 Review stars By Camilla

    This is the second "The Finals" suit that I have bought. I disappointed that the suit I bought last year wasn't available in my size when I needed to order a replacement this year, but I was very happy with this one that I chose as an alternative. I like the design, the butterfly back is not too wide, which is important for me from a design point of view. It is comfortable and feels good in the water. My last suit by "The Finals" lasted a good year with a lot of use without losing any elasticity, so I am very happy with the product.

    Camilla
    Felton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 Mary Ann

    5 Review stars By littlesox

    I LIKE IT IM IN IT ALL THE TIME I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABUT YOU AND MY FAMLY TO

    littlesox
    Greenfield

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2012 great basic suit

    5 Review stars By Marla G.

    I use the suit as a basic training suit and it's great.

    Marla G.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 Great quality, Great price

    5 Review stars By Jane

    I was actually unsure of the sizing system when I ordered. I ordered the largest size available which I thought might be too small. But it is really fine.

    Jane
    Jerusalem Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Perfect fit for my swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Colorado swim mom

    This is a perfect suit for my daughter who is a year round swimmer. Fits very well!

    Colorado swim mom
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Regina B.

    I'm a diver and this fits perfectly! I got a grab bag from the same company and that's what convinced me to buy this, because it fits so well. It's nice and tight in all areas and has enough bottom material to keep my rear end covered without any problems. I'm actually thinking about getting another one because the two I already have are the only ones I ever wear anymore.

    Regina B.
    Novi, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2011 great suit

    5 Review stars By Rialto Swimmer

    Love the suit, quite comfortable. At first it seemed like the torso would be too long but it's quite comfortable to swim in, I didn't think about it once, which seems like a good sign. Wonderful, basic suit. Great value.

    Rialto Swimmer
    Basel, Switzerland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Laurel

    I'm tall (5'9") and thin (135#) and have difficulty finding a comfortable suit because of my long torso. I ordered a 36 and this is the most comfortable suit I've worn. The cut is also attractive. I swim 3-4 times/week regularly and my suit has lasted 4 months, much longer than other brands. Just ordered 2 more.

    Laurel
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz