skip to main content
The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2009 comfortable lap suit

    4 Review stars By Lindsay

    I swim four times a week and go through suits quickly. This one is comfortable, seems durable, and it's even a bit flattering. Not bad for a clearance buy!

    Lindsay
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2009 Finals for me

    4 Review stars By FinalsSwmr

    I love Finals and have been wearing them for years for competition. ONly thing is, my chest size is around a D cup and the size 40 fits great but when I start pulling sometimes it feels like theres not enough coverage.

    FinalsSwmr
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 great suit for price

    4 Review stars By Patty B.

    I continue to order this same suit, the fit is consistently good, the price is fair and the suit lasts longer than several other brands I have tried.

    Patty B.
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 Great basic suit

    4 Review stars By Alison D.

    It's a great basic suit, comfortable for practice, I really liked the cut of it.

    Alison D.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 great fit

    4 Review stars By Mishele

    does not gap at neckline which is a bonus

    Mishele
    Ketchikan, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Just right

    4 Review stars By megsix

    Neck is lower cut than I expected, but overall a good reliable suit.

    megsix
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2011 Good looking, practical suit

    4 Review stars By sychro mom

    Like the full-body lining..thinking this may increase the durability. My 13 year old likes the thin straps. Good price.

    sychro mom
    Encinitas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2011 Good suit at a good price

    4 Review stars By Danya

    a solid value, highly recommended

    Danya
    Tx Gulf Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2010 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By swimMom

    Very nice suit. Material feels sturdy, not flimsy. Good fit.

    swimMom
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 Finals Solid Back Lycra

    4 Review stars By moby

    I am using this as a training suit. Nice and solid, good fabric. It's a bit longer than the 36s I order in Speedo and TYR, but not enough to swop out. Great value.

    moby
    Sarasota FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Works Great!

    4 Review stars By Carol G.

    I wear this suit for lifeguarding and teaching swim classes at the local pool, and it works great. It has nice coverage all around, but the thin straps make it excellent for avoiding huge tan lines as well. It's all and all a good suit, and I recommend it for anyone who's in the pool everyday.

    Carol G.
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2010 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Patty

    good suit for a great price! First of it's brand I have had, anxious to see how long it holds up.

    Patty
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2010 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Audra A.

    Compared to other Club Swim products, this suit felt like it ran a little bit smaller, but was still mostly true to size. I like the modest coverage and the flexibility when swimming.

    Audra A.
    Macomb, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2010 love this suit

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    I love this suit. I am an 40 year old beginning again competitive swimmer and it fits fine on my 40 year old body- covers everything and I love the cut.

    Melissa
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/5/2010 Better than expected

    4 Review stars By Rubysue

    I love that the whole thing is lined! I have a long torso, so I was pleased to see that this suit fit. I have only used it a few times, but I am happy with the purchase so far. I plan on using it for a triathlon that I am doing and it seems to be tight enough to handle the running portion. I would much rather use a suit that is geared for triathlons, but I am not going to shell out $100 bucks for 20 minutes of glory.

    Rubysue
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2010 It's probably my body...

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I swim avg. of 4 times a week. Fit - a little baggy in the bum and a little tight across the back. I hate suits digging into my back. I'm a size fourteen, broad across the back and large shoulders, and the 42 fit as described above. If I was bigger across the bust, I'd be uncomfortable in this size. It's incredibly well made. This suits fits like the Finals suits I wore in high school and college (decades ago). That encourages me. I can depend on their consistency. I'll buy this suit again when I need a new one.

    Ann
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2010 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Anne L.

    I swim laps a few times a week. This suit fit pretty well. The only negative aspect is that it smells a bit funny- even after a few weeks of use.

    Anne L.
    Bratenahl, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2010 Swimsuit review

    4 Review stars By Robyn L.

    Love it and the price!!! I will shop here again.

    Robyn L.
    West Valley City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2009 Good suit, good price

    4 Review stars By Charlotte

    I ordered two Finals suits in the same size, I'm very happy with both of them but this one felt bigger than the other. If I ordered again, I'd probably go for a smaller size in this style. Still, it's very comfortable, doesn't bind and I would recommend it.

    Charlotte
    Lancaster, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/28/2009 good practice suit

    4 Review stars By Mary W.

    This is just a good, basic suit.

    Mary W.
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz