The Finals Shark Splice Racer Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Racer

The Finals Shark Splice Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2016 Exactly what I was expecting!

    5 Review stars By Ken

    I wear this for recreational swimming at the beach and snorkeling. I noticed an increase in speed compared to traditional men's swimming shorts.
    I love the contrasting colors.
    I ordered my measured waist size and the fit is perfect!

    Ken
    Clarkston, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Hard to Find

    5 Review stars By Larry S.

    Its hard to find brief swimsuits in retail stores. If you find brief swimsuits in a retail store, the selection is limited and $40 buck or more.

    SwimOutLet has a great select of brand names and better prices.

    Larry S.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Anonymous

    Did not realize at first that this was a poly-blend suit, but happy it is as suspect will hold up well in chlorine environment. Plenty of coverage and is very typical brief-style without the euro-style cut which if you are 73" and 220# like me, you find this conventional style very satisfactory for lap swimming.

    Anonymous
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 Great fit, love the contrasting colors!

    5 Review stars By Ken

    True to size.

    Ken
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By James

    Too bad they are discontinued. I wish I had purchased several more. They are holding up extremely well.

    James
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Jim

    This is a great-fitting suit. It's too bad it's on final clearance. I wish I'd bought more considering the price.

    Jim
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 Nice quality, feels comfortable

    5 Review stars By Franklin T.

    Quality of the material is very good. The design provides good support for lap swimming. It does not dry fast, but that is a minor point. I like this suit. I ordered a larger size because they run small, but it fits great.

    Franklin T.
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 fit is not accurate

    2 Review stars By john S.

    have to loose about 10 lbs to make this feel right

    john S.
    chesterfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2016 tight

    3 Review stars By Fussy

    This doesn't fit like any of the size 32 trunks I have purchased from other manufacturing houses. These are tight and feel small in comparison leaving not only around the waist but around my legs.

    Fussy
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2016 Fit is perfect

    5 Review stars By Ken

    I wear this to the beach for recreational swimming and snorkeling. I'm amazed at the difference in speed noticed compared to swim shorts.

    Ken
    Clarkston, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Retro swim brief

    5 Review stars By Speedo style only guy

    This suit is great value for the money and gets a lotta looks at the pool. The 2 splices on the rear looks  like an "athletic supporter" leg straps and actually makes you feels like there is extra support in the brief. The look is very cool and frisky. Order a size up. Unfortunately suit is discontinued so order while they are available.

    Speedo style only guy
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2015 Best quality.

    5 Review stars By Maineguy

    I had this suit in another color and love it. The quality of this brand is very good. I did buy it one size larger, and it fits great.

    Maineguy
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2014 Watch the Size

    4 Review stars By M Gem

    I like the cut and design but the size runs small. Nice product otherwise.

    M Gem
    ROCHESTER, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz