skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-75 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2012 great

    4 Review stars By Angela

    Good quality suit; fits a little big, but not too much.

    Angela
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2012 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By bill

    My daughter loves it.

    bill
    cecil, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Super suit. Well made. Good price. Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By lisi

    Swim everyday about 50 minutes. These suits hold up extremely well under those conditions. It is comfortable & esthetically pleasing. Am so sorry this is being discontinued. As it was, I wanted to buy two of the green but only one was left in my size :::sigh::: Tried to get a blue/black, that not available. Finally settled on red/black for second suit. If they were continuing this suit, I'd highly recommend it. They did a good job fixing the attachment weakness between strap & front of suit (of an earlier version). I will miss this suit. A lot.

    lisi
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2011 Swimwear

    3 Review stars By Barbara Coffy

    It feels a little snug around the arms and neck.

    Barbara Coffy
    Hanoverton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2011 Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    4 Review stars By beeg

    Good quality material. I'm petite (5 feet) and it seems that it would fit a taller frame better. Fits fine up top, but bunches towards the bottom.

    beeg
    Stanley, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/12/2011 Good Fit, but a Little Thin

    3 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    This is my first endurance suit from this brand. I usually wear a Speedo Endurance size 40. This suit was a good fit. There is good rear end and chest coverage, even for the large chested girls like me. However, the material is a little thin to be considered an endurance suit. After only 3 uses, the rear end is showing signs of thinning and the elastic around the neckline is a little worn. I wear this suit for US Masters swim workouts, so they definitely get stretched each use.

    Jennifer W.
    Ontario, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2011 My favorite swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Annika.

    Looks and feels great.

    Annika.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2011 good buy

    4 Review stars By Emily

    Good suits, Ive nver tried other brands so Im not sure how the sizing compares, Im 6 feet tall 165 lbs and this suit is comfortable. I swim 3x a week and tend to need to replace these every 6-8 months. I like that it is lined, it stays in place and has good coverage.

    Emily
    maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 ok practice suit

    3 Review stars By frequent masters swimmer

    It fits quite long and while swimming I can feel a large bubble of air in the fabric that moves side to side underneath my chest. Its annoyong. The leg cut is very conservative, the pictures didnt show that very well. Debated about sending back but decided to keep for practice.

    frequent masters swimmer
    tacoma, wa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2011 Good but sheds

    3 Review stars By Amy S.

    My daughter has only worn this suit once for competition and it left black fuzzies all over her torso.

    Amy S.
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Rachel C.

    Great suit--the suit is very supportive without a built in bra. I just bought a second one.

    Rachel C.
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2011 Something different

    4 Review stars By Nancy D.

    I like this bathing suit a lot. Even though it is a poly product it has stretch to it and it is very comfortable. It may be true to size, but I was sent a long fit instead of a regular and that makes it bigger. I'm not complaining about that because it also makes it very comfortable. The straps are also comfortable and not as binding as the suit I wore for several years previous to this one.

    Nancy D.
    New York , NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2011 love it

    4 Review stars By Sophie D.

    After looking at the size chart and measuring myself, I found that I was a size small in this brand. I am usually very wary of buying clothing online but I bought this suit because of the review that it fits long torsos, which I have. I'm so glad I did buy this because it fits perfectly and it very comfortable in the water. The only small problem is that from the first time I tried it on, tiny fibers from the suit started coming off. Other than that I love it. I did find it strange however, that when I got the suit there was another logo on it that did not appear in the picture online. It's a triangular lifeguard logo right in the center, but I don't mind it.

    Sophie D.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2011 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Teri

    Your sizing chart was right on. So often when I buy items based on the sizing chart, the item I get sent to me isn't even close to my size. This was a perfect fit. Nice to know someone has the ability to match cloths sizes... Thanks.

    Teri
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Robin P.

    My daughter uses this suit for swim practice and it is holding up very well and looks great.

    Robin P.
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz