skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2013 Pretty good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Meg

    I got this swim suit because I am taking a Triathlon training course and needed a swim suit. I love the way this swim suit fits me. It's flattering and comfortable. For the price, it was a great purchase and am sure to use it a lot. If you are thinking about buying a swim suit, I would recommend this one.

    Meg
    Flagstaff

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2013 love this suit

    5 Review stars By Swimming Momma

    I love this suit. I am 5"7" about 165-170lb, and ordered a size 40. The lines are very flattering and the suit doesn't ride too high on my hips. I would definitely recommend this suit.

    Swimming Momma
    Juneau, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back suit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    great suit for the price; long durability; purchased the same suit in the past and liked it very much, stylish

    Mary
    Wilmette, Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By LR

    Great material, quality and fit!

    LR
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 a little too small

    4 Review stars By Ronica H.

    The color is more of a blue and orange, maybe that was my fault but I thought I was ordering orange and black. The swimsuit fits tighter than the other one I bought in the same size but diferent manufacturer.

    Ronica H.
    Williston, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2012 Thanks!

    4 Review stars By Janice Hamilton

    Good Job!

    Janice Hamilton
    Tallahassee, Florid

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 Headline was descriptive enough and to the point

    4 Review stars By Robbie

    Daughter enjoys suit tremendously. There is no mention of this, but the service was the best part. We measured my daughter for the suit and of course it was to big. I called the help desk, reordered the correct size, sent back the incorrect suit. The young lady on the phone was most helpful and courteous. Hard to come by in this day and age.

    Robbie
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2012 Sporty and flattering!

    5 Review stars By lap out loud

    I didn't even notice this was durable poly rather than soon-to-sag lycra when I bought it -- I chose it for the style. The style is great. The band across the chest visually enhances my flat chest, and the cutaway stripes down the sides diminish my ample hips. AND it is poly so will last. I love this suit.

    lap out loud
    DC

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 Finals Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Susie

    I like the sleekness of the suit. I am not a competitive swimmer but when I do my thrice weekly laps, I feel better in the water in this suit vs. others that are a looser fabric. I also love the style. It's functional and fashionable

    Susie
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 For a larger or longer body type

    3 Review stars By Liv''s Mom

    The rating is for sizing only, as it's too big for my daughter to use as yet.

    Liv''s Mom
    Ny, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2012 Beautiful and Fully Functional

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I use this product when I swim laps at the local YMCA and it fits great! No adjustments needed when I get in and out of the pool and it feels like second skin when I'm in the water. I'll be getting another one of these in the blue, as well!

    Kathy
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Flipper

    This is a nice feeling suit. It fits comfortable in the under arm.I am glad I bought it.

    Flipper
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Nice - but runs short in length

    4 Review stars By Kim

    good fabric but suit is short in length if you have a longer length go up one size

    Kim
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2012 Shark Splice suit

    5 Review stars By Missy

    Really like the fit with this suit. Good coverage and easy to get on.

    Missy
    Vancouver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Wife's Favorite Suit

    5 Review stars By Norm Nelson

    Wife and I swim daily and I wanted her (65 years young) to have a suit that really shows off her much enhanced figure and definition in her shoulders due to consistent workouts and pool routine. We are committed to 5 days a week and it truly shows. She loves this suit not only for great fit, but it really makes her feel good about herself. She's on her way to fantastic health and long term stamina through the enjoyment of working out together in our association's Jr. Olympic size pool. We will need wetsuits before long because the pool heaters will be turned off on November 1.

    Norm Nelson
    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Ginthomp

    I swim most everyday, this is my first try with this brand suit and I really like it. Comfortable and quick drying.

    Ginthomp
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Lana

    Washes great. Fits great. Definately a good purchase.

    Lana
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 The Finals

    3 Review stars By Neptunes

    Nice colors, too big

    Neptunes
    North Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2012 cute suit

    2 Review stars By lk

    This swimsuit runs big in the behind for my daughter so if you have a small size 22 I would choose a different brand that would fit her back side better.

    lk
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2012 Size runs big

    4 Review stars By Tania L.

    In spite of studying the sizing chart and measuring every relevant part of my daughter's body, the size I ordered for her was too loose. At least she can grow into it but it didn't solve her urgent need for a suit NOW and we had to go shop in person. Otherwise, she likes it.

    Tania L.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz