skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2013 Great fit!

    4 Review stars By Marianne

    I love how this fits. The legs are high enough for great range of movement without feeling like I'm exposing too much skin. The fabric has a great feel to it. It seems really sturdy. All it needs is a bit of a tummy tuck for swimmers like me who aren't 18 and have a bit of a baby leftover belly to deal with!

    Marianne
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 I loved it!

    5 Review stars By Vivienne H.

    Wow - I just purchased this dirt cheap here and I was so impressed. It fit to a T. I am size six and purchased a 34. Having said that I am not well endowed and there is not much give to the suit. But for me it works! I actually look like an athlete it in!

    Vivienne H.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 fits great

    5 Review stars By MIchael L.

    my daughter is very small and her suit fits just right

    MIchael L.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    5 Review stars By Flipper17

    Great suit fits great, holds color and shape in chlorine.

    Flipper17
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Runs big but great price....order down.

    3 Review stars By SwimmerSteph

    Great price but runs very, very big!

    SwimmerSteph
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2013 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Emma B.

    This is a great suit! The material feels very high quality. I use this bathing suit to white water raft and lap swim. I am also heavy chested and this bathing suit has perfect coverage. The only problem I have is that I wish the top had a thicker lining.

    Emma B.
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Not good for my kid

    1 Review stars By rhubarbd

    I got my kid's normal size -- and it was freakin' huge on my normal-sized 9 y.o. Returned.

    rhubarbd
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2013 Great team suit!

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    My daughter swims competitively and uses this as her team suit. It is reasonably priced and lasts a long time. After about a year we had to get her a new one and we got the same suit. It is true to size.

    swimmom
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By XML

    Good product.

    XML
    Boca Raton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Hannah H

    Fits true to size. Nice for competitive swimming, lap swimming or any swim type sport. Doesn't ride up or pull on the shoulders.

    Hannah H
    Glens Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 Probally will work

    3 Review stars By Mama Cass

    Suit ran big, and was not as thick as the Nike suit our team had last year. Check for bad threading... the first one I ordered had a hole in it.

    Mama Cass
    San Franciso,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2013 decent make, touch small

    4 Review stars By jay

    i'm a big fan of the finals butterfly-back suits, especially in the poly material (long lasting!). ordered green/black and orange/blue, size 36. they fit about the same as the two other finals butterfly-back suits i've had -- but are a touch shorter in the front. basic color-block design, not exciting but reasonably flattering. should hold up well -- their fabric has great chlorine-fu. straps are poly too, hooray!

    jay
    indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Amazing swim suit! Highly recommend!

    5 Review stars By Christina

    I absolutely love this swim suit! It is extremely flattering even though I am carrying around a few extra pounds. I felt like the suit is true to size, and I am 5"4" and 140 pounds and I bought a size 34. I never had to adjust it while swimming! Everything stayed put where it was supposed to. My only complaint is that I would have liked a little extra lining up top so that it wasn't so obvious that I was cold (I'm sure you catch my drift.) I love this suit so much I plan on buying another one exactly like it!

    Christina
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 nice suit

    5 Review stars By sophie

    I do lap swim and this swim suit is perfect for that. The size is perfect and it's a nice looking suit

    sophie
    hillsboro OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Sheryl

    Love the straps on this great quality suit. My daughter loves that the straps don't fall down, dig in to her sholders or rub when she's doing front crawl. Good coverage across the chest, she doesn't feel like she has to yank it up all the time. Really great fit.

    Sheryl
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Great Suit for price

    4 Review stars By Leslie R.

    Love the suit, only problem is I ordered wrong size & next size larger is no longer available. Returned for store credit 2 weeks ago. Credit has not yet shown up. Waiting patiently to order different style/correct size!

    Leslie R.
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Lizerlu

    The suit was true to size. I've had the suit for almost a month now and there's no signs of fading or stretching. I wear it during daily water aerobics classes. The suit is modest without looking like you borrowed it from your grandma.

    Lizerlu
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 Great and long lasting

    4 Review stars By Swimming Fanatic

    I usually use this for lap swimming. It's fantastic if you want a long lasting suit, but the only downfall is that it is only front lined, so the the rear area will stretch and be too big over time.

    Swimming Fanatic
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 pleasantly surprised! good value

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    very pleased.

    Nicole
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Kristina B.

    This swim suit was too long for my 9y/o daughter so i bought her one 2 sizes smaller and it fits perfect. it is good quality and we had a great deal!

    Kristina B.
    Vacaville,CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz