skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2013 Great value

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Bought for my 12 year old who club swims 5 days a week in her team colors. She likes the fit, feel and look of the suit. I would recommend ordering a size smaller. If you wear a 28 in Speedo, go for the 26. Great price.

    Robin
    Woodbury, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/14/2014 well made, but fit is too big

    4 Review stars By Darletta D.

    Holds up well for practice

    Darletta D.
    Danville, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2014 Great!!

    5 Review stars By Love swimming

    Is was great. Although a little big from other brands but great! Love it. Most likely buy again.

    Love swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2013 Runs big but great price....order down.

    3 Review stars By SwimmerSteph

    Great price but runs very, very big!

    SwimmerSteph
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 Not good for my kid

    1 Review stars By rhubarbd

    I got my kid's normal size -- and it was freakin' huge on my normal-sized 9 y.o. Returned.

    rhubarbd
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2013 Probally will work

    3 Review stars By Mama Cass

    Suit ran big, and was not as thick as the Nike suit our team had last year. Check for bad threading... the first one I ordered had a hole in it.

    Mama Cass
    San Franciso,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/9/2012 For a larger or longer body type

    3 Review stars By Liv''s Mom

    The rating is for sizing only, as it's too big for my daughter to use as yet.

    Liv''s Mom
    Ny, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2012 The Finals

    3 Review stars By Neptunes

    Nice colors, too big

    Neptunes
    North Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2012 cute suit

    2 Review stars By lk

    This swimsuit runs big in the behind for my daughter so if you have a small size 22 I would choose a different brand that would fit her back side better.

    lk
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2012 Size runs big

    4 Review stars By Tania L.

    In spite of studying the sizing chart and measuring every relevant part of my daughter's body, the size I ordered for her was too loose. At least she can grow into it but it didn't solve her urgent need for a suit NOW and we had to go shop in person. Otherwise, she likes it.

    Tania L.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2012 great

    4 Review stars By Angela

    Good quality suit; fits a little big, but not too much.

    Angela
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/24/2011 Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    4 Review stars By beeg

    Good quality material. I'm petite (5 feet) and it seems that it would fit a taller frame better. Fits fine up top, but bunches towards the bottom.

    beeg
    Stanley, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/21/2011 ok practice suit

    3 Review stars By frequent masters swimmer

    It fits quite long and while swimming I can feel a large bubble of air in the fabric that moves side to side underneath my chest. Its annoyong. The leg cut is very conservative, the pictures didnt show that very well. Debated about sending back but decided to keep for practice.

    frequent masters swimmer
    tacoma, wa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2011 Something different

    4 Review stars By Nancy D.

    I like this bathing suit a lot. Even though it is a poly product it has stretch to it and it is very comfortable. It may be true to size, but I was sent a long fit instead of a regular and that makes it bigger. I'm not complaining about that because it also makes it very comfortable. The straps are also comfortable and not as binding as the suit I wore for several years previous to this one.

    Nancy D.
    New York , NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz