skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    5 Review stars By Flipper17

    Great suit holds shape and color in chlorine

    Flipper17
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Perfect athletic suit for Modest Little Miss

    5 Review stars By Jeanne Smith

    My adorable 9 year old has been covering herself in her brother's hand-me-down board shorts and rash guards. With this sleek, yet modest suit, we were finally able to get her legs and arms out in the sunshine. She loves to swim, ski, wakeboard, and tube and this suit lets her do it all while being covered and looking super stylish. The sizing was true to her measurements and fits her better than cheaper-made garments. Dries quickly and looks great!

    Jeanne Smith
    Denham Springs, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2017 My daughter likes it

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Item as described. Nice vibrant colors. Easy exchanges. It might run a little small. My daughter wears size 6x/7 in clothes. The size comparable to a size 8 (maybe a 24??)was way too small. The next size up is a little big but she wears it with no problems. Thank you.

    Swim mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Outstanding Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Great. Very comfortable and very stylish. I would definitely recommend to buy it. I will probably buy another one for an extra.

    Connie
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Mom of Swimmer

    Second time we've purchased this suit (in a different color) and she still loves it.

    Mom of Swimmer
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Love this suit!!

    5 Review stars By Krysten

    Love this suit. I ordered 2 sizes because I have been swimming a lot lately and losing weight. This suit is definitely true to size, I bought a 34. I have bigger girls so the top part is a little snug but everywhere else is perfect. The material feels like it will hold up for a long time and I've had it for about 3 weeks now and haven't noticed any fading. I got the green stripe and I swim in a chlorinated pool. I also love how cheap it was compared to Nike and Speedo. I will definitely be buying from this brand again when I need to! :)

    Krysten
    Brewerton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Fits Well

    5 Review stars By Sharon Fry

    They work for swimming laps and are a nice fabric. Really comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off when I dive in the pool.

    Sharon Fry
    BOULDER CREEK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Not too Stretchy

    5 Review stars By Sharon Fry

    This suit is really comfy and it holds up really well. It's not too stretchy so it doesn't fall apart fast.

    Sharon Fry
    BOULDER CREEK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2014 Color, style, straps & fit

    5 Review stars By Lizzy from P & P

    The color, style, fit, construction, the quality of the material are all EXCELLENT. It did not FADE to chlorine after 5-8 uses. The V straps in the back are very durable and non-binding.

    Lizzy from P & P
    STOCKTON, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Great Team Suit - Coach wants whole team to purchase!

    5 Review stars By Chelle

    Daughter on swim team feels comfortable & confident in this suit. It looks great on & her coach commented he would like the whole team to get the team colors for meets.

    Chelle
    Co Spgs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Great!!

    5 Review stars By Love swimming

    Is was great. Although a little big from other brands but great! Love it. Most likely buy again.

    Love swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2013 I loved it!

    5 Review stars By Vivienne H.

    Wow - I just purchased this dirt cheap here and I was so impressed. It fit to a T. I am size six and purchased a 34. Having said that I am not well endowed and there is not much give to the suit. But for me it works! I actually look like an athlete it in!

    Vivienne H.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 fits great

    5 Review stars By MIchael L.

    my daughter is very small and her suit fits just right

    MIchael L.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    5 Review stars By Flipper17

    Great suit fits great, holds color and shape in chlorine.

    Flipper17
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Emma B.

    This is a great suit! The material feels very high quality. I use this bathing suit to white water raft and lap swim. I am also heavy chested and this bathing suit has perfect coverage. The only problem I have is that I wish the top had a thicker lining.

    Emma B.
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Great team suit!

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    My daughter swims competitively and uses this as her team suit. It is reasonably priced and lasts a long time. After about a year we had to get her a new one and we got the same suit. It is true to size.

    swimmom
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By XML

    Good product.

    XML
    Boca Raton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Hannah H

    Fits true to size. Nice for competitive swimming, lap swimming or any swim type sport. Doesn't ride up or pull on the shoulders.

    Hannah H
    Glens Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Amazing swim suit! Highly recommend!

    5 Review stars By Christina

    I absolutely love this swim suit! It is extremely flattering even though I am carrying around a few extra pounds. I felt like the suit is true to size, and I am 5"4" and 140 pounds and I bought a size 34. I never had to adjust it while swimming! Everything stayed put where it was supposed to. My only complaint is that I would have liked a little extra lining up top so that it wasn't so obvious that I was cold (I'm sure you catch my drift.) I love this suit so much I plan on buying another one exactly like it!

    Christina
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 nice suit

    5 Review stars By sophie

    I do lap swim and this swim suit is perfect for that. The size is perfect and it's a nice looking suit

    sophie
    hillsboro OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz