skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2013 Great value

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Bought for my 12 year old who club swims 5 days a week in her team colors. She likes the fit, feel and look of the suit. I would recommend ordering a size smaller. If you wear a 28 in Speedo, go for the 26. Great price.

    Robin
    Woodbury, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2015 True to size

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    It fits true to size. I like the colors!

    Nicole
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Great fit!

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    I purchased this suit for our swim team and it fits great! I like the colors.

    Nicole
    PENNSYLVANIA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality of product.

    4 Review stars By Ninalaw

    High quality

    Ninalaw
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Worth the purchase!

    4 Review stars By Ykm

    The material is of good quality.

    Ykm
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 well made, but fit is too big

    4 Review stars By Darletta D.

    Holds up well for practice

    Darletta D.
    Danville, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2014 lap suit

    4 Review stars By Jess

    Bought this suit for lap swimming twice a week. Very reasonably priced and for was great for me. Appears to be holding up well too (purchased about 4 months ago).

    Jess
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Good quality suit

    4 Review stars By Tracy G.

    My daughter loves this suit! It is her new favorite.

    Tracy G.
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Great fit!

    4 Review stars By Marianne

    I love how this fits. The legs are high enough for great range of movement without feeling like I'm exposing too much skin. The fabric has a great feel to it. It seems really sturdy. All it needs is a bit of a tummy tuck for swimmers like me who aren't 18 and have a bit of a baby leftover belly to deal with!

    Marianne
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 decent make, touch small

    4 Review stars By jay

    i'm a big fan of the finals butterfly-back suits, especially in the poly material (long lasting!). ordered green/black and orange/blue, size 36. they fit about the same as the two other finals butterfly-back suits i've had -- but are a touch shorter in the front. basic color-block design, not exciting but reasonably flattering. should hold up well -- their fabric has great chlorine-fu. straps are poly too, hooray!

    jay
    indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Great Suit for price

    4 Review stars By Leslie R.

    Love the suit, only problem is I ordered wrong size & next size larger is no longer available. Returned for store credit 2 weeks ago. Credit has not yet shown up. Waiting patiently to order different style/correct size!

    Leslie R.
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 Great and long lasting

    4 Review stars By Swimming Fanatic

    I usually use this for lap swimming. It's fantastic if you want a long lasting suit, but the only downfall is that it is only front lined, so the the rear area will stretch and be too big over time.

    Swimming Fanatic
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Kristina B.

    This swim suit was too long for my 9y/o daughter so i bought her one 2 sizes smaller and it fits perfect. it is good quality and we had a great deal!

    Kristina B.
    Vacaville,CA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Pretty good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Meg

    I got this swim suit because I am taking a Triathlon training course and needed a swim suit. I love the way this swim suit fits me. It's flattering and comfortable. For the price, it was a great purchase and am sure to use it a lot. If you are thinking about buying a swim suit, I would recommend this one.

    Meg
    Flagstaff

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 a little too small

    4 Review stars By Ronica H.

    The color is more of a blue and orange, maybe that was my fault but I thought I was ordering orange and black. The swimsuit fits tighter than the other one I bought in the same size but diferent manufacturer.

    Ronica H.
    Williston, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2012 Thanks!

    4 Review stars By Janice Hamilton

    Good Job!

    Janice Hamilton
    Tallahassee, Florid

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 Headline was descriptive enough and to the point

    4 Review stars By Robbie

    Daughter enjoys suit tremendously. There is no mention of this, but the service was the best part. We measured my daughter for the suit and of course it was to big. I called the help desk, reordered the correct size, sent back the incorrect suit. The young lady on the phone was most helpful and courteous. Hard to come by in this day and age.

    Robbie
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Nice - but runs short in length

    4 Review stars By Kim

    good fabric but suit is short in length if you have a longer length go up one size

    Kim
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2012 Size runs big

    4 Review stars By Tania L.

    In spite of studying the sizing chart and measuring every relevant part of my daughter's body, the size I ordered for her was too loose. At least she can grow into it but it didn't solve her urgent need for a suit NOW and we had to go shop in person. Otherwise, she likes it.

    Tania L.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2012 great

    4 Review stars By Angela

    Good quality suit; fits a little big, but not too much.

    Angela
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz