skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2014 Droopy Top

    3 Review stars By Lucy

    The suit was the correct size, but the top part had a weird fit. It didn't hold up your chest as well as it could have. Perhaps if the straps were adjustable then I could have tightened the top, but it didn't have that option, so it drooped.

    Lucy
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Runs big but great price....order down.

    3 Review stars By SwimmerSteph

    Great price but runs very, very big!

    SwimmerSteph
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2013 Probally will work

    3 Review stars By Mama Cass

    Suit ran big, and was not as thick as the Nike suit our team had last year. Check for bad threading... the first one I ordered had a hole in it.

    Mama Cass
    San Franciso,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/9/2012 For a larger or longer body type

    3 Review stars By Liv''s Mom

    The rating is for sizing only, as it's too big for my daughter to use as yet.

    Liv''s Mom
    Ny, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2012 The Finals

    3 Review stars By Neptunes

    Nice colors, too big

    Neptunes
    North Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2011 Swimwear

    3 Review stars By Barbara Coffy

    It feels a little snug around the arms and neck.

    Barbara Coffy
    Hanoverton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2011 Good Fit, but a Little Thin

    3 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    This is my first endurance suit from this brand. I usually wear a Speedo Endurance size 40. This suit was a good fit. There is good rear end and chest coverage, even for the large chested girls like me. However, the material is a little thin to be considered an endurance suit. After only 3 uses, the rear end is showing signs of thinning and the elastic around the neckline is a little worn. I wear this suit for US Masters swim workouts, so they definitely get stretched each use.

    Jennifer W.
    Ontario, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 ok practice suit

    3 Review stars By frequent masters swimmer

    It fits quite long and while swimming I can feel a large bubble of air in the fabric that moves side to side underneath my chest. Its annoyong. The leg cut is very conservative, the pictures didnt show that very well. Debated about sending back but decided to keep for practice.

    frequent masters swimmer
    tacoma, wa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2011 Good but sheds

    3 Review stars By Amy S.

    My daughter has only worn this suit once for competition and it left black fuzzies all over her torso.

    Amy S.
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz