The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2014 Droopy Top

    3 Review stars By Lucy

    The suit was the correct size, but the top part had a weird fit. It didn't hold up your chest as well as it could have. Perhaps if the straps were adjustable then I could have tightened the top, but it didn't have that option, so it drooped.

    Lucy
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Great value

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Bought for my 12 year old who club swims 5 days a week in her team colors.  She likes the fit, feel and look of the suit. I would recommend ordering a size smaller. If you wear a 28 in Speedo, go for the 26. Great price.

    Robin
    Woodbury, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    5 Review stars By Flipper17

    Great suit holds shape and color in chlorine

    Flipper17
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Perfect athletic suit for Modest Little Miss

    5 Review stars By Jeanne Smith

    My adorable 9 year old has been covering herself in her brother's hand-me-down board shorts and rash guards. With this sleek, yet modest suit, we were finally able to get her legs and arms out in the sunshine. She loves to swim, ski, wakeboard, and tube and this suit lets her do it all while being covered and looking super stylish. The sizing was true to her measurements and fits her better than cheaper-made garments. Dries quickly and looks great!

    Jeanne Smith
    Denham Springs, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2017 My daughter likes it

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Item as described. Nice vibrant colors. Easy exchanges. It might run a little small. My daughter wears size 6x/7 in clothes. The size comparable to a size 8 (maybe a 24??)was way too small. The next size up is a little big but she wears it with no problems.  Thank you.

    Swim mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Outstanding Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Great.  Very comfortable and very stylish. I would definitely recommend to buy it.  I will probably buy another one for an extra.

    Connie
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 True to size

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    It fits true to size. I like the colors!

    Nicole
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Great fit!

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    I purchased this suit for our swim team and it fits great! I like the colors.

    Nicole
    PENNSYLVANIA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Mom of Swimmer

    Second time we've purchased this suit (in a different color) and she still loves it.

    Mom of Swimmer
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality of product.

    4 Review stars By Ninalaw

    High quality

    Ninalaw
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Love this suit!!

    5 Review stars By Krysten

    Love this suit. I ordered 2 sizes because I have been swimming a lot lately and losing weight. This suit is definitely true to size, I bought a 34. I have bigger girls so the top part is a little snug but everywhere else is perfect. The material feels like it will hold up for a long time and I've had it for about 3 weeks now and haven't noticed any fading. I got the green stripe and I swim in a chlorinated pool. I also love how cheap it was compared to Nike and Speedo. I will definitely be buying from this brand again when I need to! :)

    Krysten
    Brewerton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Fits Well

    5 Review stars By Sharon Fry

    They work for swimming laps and are a nice fabric. Really comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off when I dive in the pool.

    Sharon Fry
    BOULDER CREEK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Not too Stretchy

    5 Review stars By Sharon Fry

    This suit is really comfy and it holds up really well. It's not too stretchy so it doesn't fall apart fast.

    Sharon Fry
    BOULDER CREEK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Worth the purchase!

    4 Review stars By Ykm

    The material is of good quality.

    Ykm
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2014 Color, style, straps & fit

    5 Review stars By Lizzy from P & P

    The color, style, fit, construction, the quality of the material are all EXCELLENT.  It did not FADE to chlorine after 5-8 uses.  The V straps in the back are very durable and non-binding.

    Lizzy from P & P
    STOCKTON, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Great Team Suit - Coach wants whole team to purchase!

    5 Review stars By Chelle

    Daughter on swim team feels comfortable & confident in this suit. It looks great on & her coach commented he would like the whole team to get the team colors for meets.

    Chelle
    Co Spgs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 well made, but fit is too big

    4 Review stars By Darletta D.

    Holds up well for practice

    Darletta D.
    Danville, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2014 lap suit

    4 Review stars By Jess

    Bought this suit for lap swimming twice a week.   Very reasonably priced and for was great for me.  Appears to be holding up well too (purchased about 4 months ago).

    Jess
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Great!!

    5 Review stars By Love swimming

    Is was great. Although a little big from other brands but great! Love it. Most likely buy again.

    Love swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/12/2014 Good quality suit

    4 Review stars By Tracy G.

    My daughter loves this suit!  It is her new favorite.

    Tracy G.
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz