skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2013 Color fades quickly

    2 Review stars By EthanAZ

    I'm a big fan of The Finals product because they have a great fit. However, the Royal Blue color does not stand up to chlorine. After only wearing this suit six times it has faded and looks like it is a year old. I swim five out of seven days a week and rotate my suits and this is the only suit that has faded so quickly. Stick to the black suit and you will be OK.

    EthanAZ
    Prescott,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 excellent product from The Finals

    5 Review stars By The catboy

    Women love how I look in this racer

    The catboy
    Houghton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Happy Purchase

    5 Review stars By benign_ark

    I got what I expected from looking at the pictures and I'm happy with it! Pretty fashionable, fits well, and doesn't have the kind of weird stitching that speedo brand does sometimes.

    benign_ark
    San Luis Obispo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 good price quality ratio

    4 Review stars By Jun

    decent quality/ right price. can feel the h2o gliding no drag.

    Jun
    Flushing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Great suit for us skinny guys

    5 Review stars By Renny

    Best part is that there is NO front pouch, NO seam.

    Renny
    Ponce Inlet, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 good

    5 Review stars By matt

    perfect i loverd it

    matt
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By PT

    Good fit and quality construction. Great for daily laps.

    PT
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2011 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By 24 laps

    This has quickly become my favorite brief for lap swimming. It looks good, the fabric feels incredible, and the fit is perfect. You will be amazed at how tight the suit fits around the buttocks and yet does not feel at all confining -- and though tight, it is not terribly revealing up front. I got the navy with white stripes and I am going to order a couple more colors. This, so far, has been the best all around brief I've ordered from swim outlet.

    24 laps
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 The Finals Reactor Splice swim brief

    5 Review stars By Vin

    Although they are not as well accepted in the U.S. as they are in Europe, I prefer wearing swim briefs for swimming instead of dealing with the drag and extra material of a baggy shorts suit. I ordered The Finals Reactor Splice swim brief in blue with white stripes. The suit is well-made and the material appears to be of high quality. I wear size 34 pants and ordered the same size. Although the fit is snug, the suit is very comfortable. There is ample coverage in front and back. This brief feels great to swim and snorkel in, is simple to pack, and dries quickly. I have since bought another one in blue with red stripes.

    Vin
    Shelby Twp, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2019 true size

    5 Review stars By Graciela S.

    perfect fitting, good material

    Graciela S.
    hollywood,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Disposable swimsuit

    1 Review stars By Mark

    I used this suit three times a week for three months, and the fabric died. The fabric in the rear end has the white pilling that means it's done, and it slumps down into a funny little pocket at the very bottom. If you are a regular swimmer, don't buy this one.

    Mark
    McLean, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2016 The Finals Reactor Splice Racer

    4 Review stars By Eddie

    Fit well and like the colors. Nice swim suit.

    Eddie
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 wrong size

    3 Review stars By arron

    Bought this suite for me and my teammate for diving nationals. Came in the next day and they had sent me a 26 and a 30 instead of a 28 and 30. Had to leave the next day for nationals so didnt have time to get a new one. Teammate loved the suite and said it fit well and felt great. Unfortunately I had to wear a different suite. Nice material though and great shipping time got it last minute when I needed it just the wrong suite in the box. I would recomend it though!

    arron
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Great suit, but fades quickly.

    3 Review stars By Prescott, AZ

    This suit is the perfect cut. Yes it is a bit snug, but I like the lower cut while maintaining a good side width. Biggest drawback is the color does not hold up to chlorine and will fade after only 3 or 4 swims in a pool. FYI, I stated it feels true to size above; this is because I knew going into the purchase that the suit runs small. A 32 is really a 30, but because it rides lower on the hip it is perfect for me. Stick with the Black suit from this manufacturer if you are going to swim in chlorine.

    Prescott, AZ
    PRESCOTT, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Beau costume de bain

    5 Review stars By Max

    Bon produit pour pas cher bon pour la piscine, la plage et les loisirs. Je le recommande.

    Max
    Saint-Basile, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 A bit less coverage

    3 Review stars By DVaf

    Fits a bit lower on waist and material feels slightly skimpier than Speedo XtraLife suits I have. OK overall, though. Will see if it holds up as well as other suits.

    DVaf
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Finals Reactor Racer

    4 Review stars By Leon A.

    Fits pretty true to size; might be a little on the small size. Use for swimming to keep fit.

    Leon A.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Stephen A.

    Great suit for lap-swimming. The overall fit and coverage are outstanding.

    Stephen A.
    Menasha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Celestia F.

    My 13 year old son wears this suit daily to swim practice, fits and looks great.

    Celestia F.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz