skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2013 New Favorite!

    4 Review stars By Ethan

    Really a 5 star suit except that it fits a bit snug for its marked size. I swim everyday and have tried them all....this by far is the best Racer ever!

    Ethan
    Prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2013 Good - but buy 1 size bigger

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    It has a good two string tie.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 Looks good

    4 Review stars By Cookie

    Great, just buy one size larger than normal.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2012 final reactor race

    4 Review stars By swim fan

    great quality. worth the money, except it is smaller than the stated size.

    swim fan
    orange county, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2018 #1 Training Suit -- you want this

    5 Review stars By LeoMDK

    This is my go-to training suit and it's great -- comfortable, classically stylish and long-lasting. Only thing to be careful of is that it runs a bit small, so maybe size up for a training suit. I have it in 3 different colors. Well worth the relatively low price! Highly recommend.

    LeoMDK
    Maine, USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2018 really great suit

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Terrific suit -- fits well, looks good, comfortable to wear. Only thing is that it runs small so be sure to get one size larger unless you want it really tight. It's called a 'racer', so maybe the very tight fit is intentional. I usually wear a 32 and a 34 fits me very comfortably.

    Kevin
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2017 Great suit, but will be sure to go up one size next time

    4 Review stars By Aquaphile

    This suit is great--attractive and well-constructed. I will most definitely buy this suit again, but one size up. It has a more athletic fit than the regular Finals briefs, and sits lower on the hips, and I hadn't reckoned with that when I placed the order, something other buyers will want to keep in mind. Still, I'll get a lot of good use out of this one in the meantime.

    Aquaphile
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2015 Works well for the price

    4 Review stars By TamarS

    I have probably bought close to 20 swim briefs for my boys who swim and play water polo. I know that they are all sized differently but this one was definitely small. Most vary a bit but this one was tiny. One son liked the stripes but the other found them feminine.

    TamarS
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Feels great, nice quality

    5 Review stars By maineguy

    My waist is a 31, but I ordered the 34, and it fits great. Style, comfort, and quality are all very good.

    maineguy
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2013 have not worn the suit yet, appears too small again not sure what I am doing wro

    4 Review stars By bigcheese42

    I swim in a pool during the winter months and need to wear a bating suit to do many laps. i like the ease of swiming in a suit helps with to ease the friction while swimming. Like the stye and the color

    bigcheese42
    connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2013 Size markings are wrong

    4 Review stars By Mario

    I ordered a 34 which is my regular size and it did not fit me. I measured it and it was barely a 28

    Mario
    Andover MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz