skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2013 New Favorite!

    4 Review stars By Ethan

    Really a 5 star suit except that it fits a bit snug for its marked size. I swim everyday and have tried them all....this by far is the best Racer ever!

    Ethan
    Prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 Looks good

    4 Review stars By Cookie

    Great, just buy one size larger than normal.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2013 good price quality ratio

    4 Review stars By Jun

    decent quality/ right price. can feel the h2o gliding no drag.

    Jun
    Flushing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 final reactor race

    4 Review stars By swim fan

    great quality. worth the money, except it is smaller than the stated size.

    swim fan
    orange county, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2018 Fits a little small.

    4 Review stars By Doug

    I agree with past review, this suit fits a little small. I'm glad I got the 34 instead of the 32.

    Doug
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2017 Great suit, but will be sure to go up one size next time

    4 Review stars By Aquaphile

    This suit is great--attractive and well-constructed. I will most definitely buy this suit again, but one size up. It has a more athletic fit than the regular Finals briefs, and sits lower on the hips, and I hadn't reckoned with that when I placed the order, something other buyers will want to keep in mind. Still, I'll get a lot of good use out of this one in the meantime.

    Aquaphile
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2016 The Finals Reactor Splice Racer

    4 Review stars By Eddie

    Fit well and like the colors. Nice swim suit.

    Eddie
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Works well for the price

    4 Review stars By TamarS

    I have probably bought close to 20 swim briefs for my boys who swim and play water polo. I know that they are all sized differently but this one was definitely small. Most vary a bit but this one was tiny. One son liked the stripes but the other found them feminine.

    TamarS
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2013 have not worn the suit yet, appears too small again not sure what I am doing wro

    4 Review stars By bigcheese42

    I swim in a pool during the winter months and need to wear a bating suit to do many laps. i like the ease of swiming in a suit helps with to ease the friction while swimming. Like the stye and the color

    bigcheese42
    connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2013 Size markings are wrong

    4 Review stars By Mario

    I ordered a 34 which is my regular size and it did not fit me. I measured it and it was barely a 28

    Mario
    Andover MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2011 Finals Reactor Racer

    4 Review stars By Leon A.

    Fits pretty true to size; might be a little on the small size. Use for swimming to keep fit.

    Leon A.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz