skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-33 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2017 Great suit, but will be sure to go up one size next time

    4 Review stars By Aquaphile

    This suit is great--attractive and well-constructed. I will most definitely buy this suit again, but one size up. It has a more athletic fit than the regular Finals briefs, and sits lower on the hips, and I hadn't reckoned with that when I placed the order, something other buyers will want to keep in mind. Still, I'll get a lot of good use out of this one in the meantime.

    Aquaphile
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2016 The Finals Reactor Splice Racer

    4 Review stars By Eddie

    Fit well and like the colors. Nice swim suit.

    Eddie
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 wrong size

    3 Review stars By arron

    Bought this suite for me and my teammate for diving nationals. Came in the next day and they had sent me a 26 and a 30 instead of a 28 and 30. Had to leave the next day for nationals so didnt have time to get a new one. Teammate loved the suite and said it fit well and felt great. Unfortunately I had to wear a different suite. Nice material though and great shipping time got it last minute when I needed it just the wrong suite in the box. I would recomend it though!

    arron
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Works well for the price

    4 Review stars By TamarS

    I have probably bought close to 20 swim briefs for my boys who swim and play water polo. I know that they are all sized differently but this one was definitely small. Most vary a bit but this one was tiny. One son liked the stripes but the other found them feminine.

    TamarS
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Feels great, nice quality

    5 Review stars By maineguy

    My waist is a 31, but I ordered the 34, and it fits great. Style, comfort, and quality are all very good.

    maineguy
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2014 Great suit, but fades quickly.

    3 Review stars By Prescott, AZ

    This suit is the perfect cut. Yes it is a bit snug, but I like the lower cut while maintaining a good side width. Biggest drawback is the color does not hold up to chlorine and will fade after only 3 or 4 swims in a pool. FYI, I stated it feels true to size above; this is because I knew going into the purchase that the suit runs small. A 32 is really a 30, but because it rides lower on the hip it is perfect for me. Stick with the Black suit from this manufacturer if you are going to swim in chlorine.

    Prescott, AZ
    PRESCOTT, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Beau costume de bain

    5 Review stars By Max

    Bon produit pour pas cher bon pour la piscine, la plage et les loisirs. Je le recommande.

    Max
    Saint-Basile, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 have not worn the suit yet, appears too small again not sure what I am doing wro

    4 Review stars By bigcheese42

    I swim in a pool during the winter months and need to wear a bating suit to do many laps. i like the ease of swiming in a suit helps with to ease the friction while swimming. Like the stye and the color

    bigcheese42
    connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2013 Size markings are wrong

    4 Review stars By Mario

    I ordered a 34 which is my regular size and it did not fit me. I measured it and it was barely a 28

    Mario
    Andover MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 A bit less coverage

    3 Review stars By DVaf

    Fits a bit lower on waist and material feels slightly skimpier than Speedo XtraLife suits I have. OK overall, though. Will see if it holds up as well as other suits.

    DVaf
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Finals Reactor Racer

    4 Review stars By Leon A.

    Fits pretty true to size; might be a little on the small size. Use for swimming to keep fit.

    Leon A.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Stephen A.

    Great suit for lap-swimming. The overall fit and coverage are outstanding.

    Stephen A.
    Menasha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Celestia F.

    My 13 year old son wears this suit daily to swim practice, fits and looks great.

    Celestia F.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz