The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2013 Terrific Value

    5 Review stars By SpokesDude

    These jammers are constructed as well as the big brand name items, but at far less cost.  I like them so much I bought a 2nd pair.  The only flaw is that the fit isn't perfect.  The front is cut a bit too high and the back a bit too low on both pairs compared to other brands.

    SpokesDude
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2011 Splice Jammer

    4 Review stars By Nick

    suit fits well . At first thought the legs were too tight right above the knee but actually works well when the suit is wet.

    Nick
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2011 The Jammer Swimsuit feels great. Now I can practice in style

    4 Review stars By scot

    The jammer swimsuits fit snug all the way around. i have no swim drag while swimming.  i could probably use them as a bike short for short distance racing

    scot
    dayton, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2011 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By AJ

    I bought this suit (size 30) to use as a practice suit for high school and summer league swim teams. I race in 26 and 28's depending on the brand, and this is a great practice suit that fits very well and doesn't loose elasticity or color as quickly as some jammers do. I have had every brand on jammer you can think of over the last 10 that I have been competitively swimming and the finials is a great brand. It is well worth the price you pay, cheepish suit=better than expected! It fits higher on the waist more so than other brands so, such as speedo. It fits very similar to TYR suits. The waist and leg openings are not too tight and the string in the waist band is plenty long enough. Quality made and i would order this suit again.

    AJ
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2010 what I expected

    4 Review stars By Jester77

    as snug as a jammer should be, the waist size is what I expected.  The thigh cuffs are a little snug, but not too tight to be comfortable.  It works well and has been durable so far, no problems.

    Jester77
    San Diego< CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2009 Great value!

    4 Review stars By B D

    We use this suit for our swim team and fing that it holds up well.

    B D
    Nederland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Good deal

    5 Review stars By Rowdy Fan

    Product fits and performs as expected.  New product at a great price.

    Rowdy Fan
    Raleigh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 good

    4 Review stars By diane

    good

    diane
    el paso

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Juan s

    Just great

    Juan s
    Oceanside ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 You get what you pay for!

    2 Review stars By ANON

    The lining inside is cheap and is not very secure.  On the positive side, a size 38 in these are pretty tight compared to some of the other brands.

    ANON
    Washignton, D.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2015 Avid Swimmer

    5 Review stars By swimom

    Great product and fast shipping. Fits good, good material and doesn't bind.

    swimom
    Drummonds, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Time to Swim

    5 Review stars By Stretch Cunningham

    I am a former All-American re-entering the pool.  I wanted a suit that honored my school colors and fit my aging body -- Got It!

    Stretch Cunningham
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 Legs too tight

    3 Review stars By Cathy

    Great looking, but the legs are tight. You'd have to be *really* skinny to fit these. Maybe they'd stretch out but didn't want to take a chance, so we returned them.

    Cathy
    BROOKLINE, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2013 VERY NICE

    5 Review stars By PENJO

    True to size. Very comfortable in the water. I really like this one. Now I want to order a different color of the same style. I recommend it.

    PENJO
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Good jammer, fair price

    4 Review stars By Sergio M.

    Fit your shape

    Sergio M.
    Fairfield, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Andrew F.

    These were exactly as described and arrived promptly. They're great in the water.

    Andrew F.
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Very comfortable swim

    5 Review stars By Gocamco

    Fits great, feels good, looks good, priced right.....what more can you ask for?

    Gocamco
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 nice suit

    5 Review stars By LML

    great suit

    LML
    slidell la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 Good buy!

    4 Review stars By JulianPMac

    Good buy for the price. Will definitely purchase again.

    JulianPMac
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Jammer

    5 Review stars By Jenny Symonds S.

    A nicer suit

    Jenny Symonds S.
    Tomahawk , WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz