skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By CA

    I am 5'7" and 135 lbs and ordered a 38/L based on other reviews. It is still too small and not flattering. I don't like that "easy returns" comes with a $5 shipping fee.

    CA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2017 Sizing off

    1 Review stars By Swim Instructor

    Swimsuit sizing is off. I have ordered several suits from SwimOutlet, but this particular suit is way off with the sizing. The swimsuit was way to small.

    Swim Instructor
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 Good suit, runs small

    5 Review stars By A

    Good suit, fits well, and has held up well so far.

    I rounded up on my measurements and was glad I did. Use the sizing chart. This is the first piece of clothing I've ever owned in my life in which I was an XL (usually an S/M), but there you go.

    A
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2016 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By NHSW

    This swim suit looks great in the photo. The product is poor quality. The lining is itchy and made of lining used back in the '70s that falls apart quickly. Plus, the sizing was smaller than a Speedo.

    NHSW
    Renton, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2014 Unflattering and Uncomfortable Fit

    1 Review stars By Daily swimmer

    Definitely go a size up if you like coverage. The bustline area is cut narrow - even an A cup feels like you're falling out the sides. The two seams across the sides of the front are also extremely uncomfortable - rub too much. Would not buy this brand again!

    Daily swimmer
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2013 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Betsy G.

    product runs smaller than other brands and didn't fit my child

    Betsy G.
    Rochester, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2013 Unsatisfied

    2 Review stars By Meghan S.

    I swim competitively and teach swim lessons. Usually I can wear my suits for both but this suit was not good. I felt very uncomfortable in this suit and have only worn it once.

    Meghan S.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2019 Ordered one size up

    5 Review stars By snarp98

    Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up and it was a proper fit.

    snarp98
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2019 Finals swimsuits

    3 Review stars By jeanne

    the ladies' Finals training swimsuits tend to run small (length-wise). The quality of the material and construction is fine but overall fit is a problem for me.It can be up to an inch shorter length-wise than same-sized suits in other brands. Keep that in mind when ordering. prices are always good.

    jeanne
    Sarasota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2018 Wish it fit

    3 Review stars By Joselle

    This suit runs small so I had to return it. I've had a similar one from the Finals and really liked it.

    Joselle
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2014 Ran a BIT too small

    3 Review stars By me

    I tried on a swimsuit in a sporting goods store in that same size and it fit fine, so this runs just a bit small. Go a size up.

    me
    baltimore, murderland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2010 TOOOOO SMALL KID SIZED

    1 Review stars By Betsy G.

    Hardly adult size 38!

    Betsy G.
    Sandy, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2021 Well made over all

    4 Review stars By cmac

    This is a well made suit, but it fits a little more snug and is cut smaller across the chest area. I am not a large busted person, but I feel a little exposed by the top portion.

    cmac
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/1/2021 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Leda206

    Too small and stiff for me to wear. I wear a size 4-6 in pants, but ordered a size Large in this suit because I prefer a comfortable fit. Very surprised that it's too small.

    Leda206
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2020 Size too small

    3 Review stars By Prithi

    Size 36 sizing chart says chest 36"-37.5" & hips 39"-40.5".
    But it was too small for that size person.

    Prithi
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2020 Sizing runs very small

    2 Review stars By BZ

    I bought 3 swimsuits all the same size. The other 2 suits fit fine, but were different brands. The Finals suit is very small

    BZ
    Anna, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2017 Product was marked as long, but was too short for my 5'8" frame. Returned.

    2 Review stars By Dorothy Rose

    Could not test the suit at Master's practice as it was TOO short. Returned both colors. Had for years purchased TYR suits at Dicks. Dicks hadn't stocked my TYR style recently so tried this brand-Finals. Returned to TYR when I found style online here.

    Dorothy Rose
    Newtown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Runs small in torso.

    3 Review stars By Jenn M.

    Purchased this suit as a backup for teaching swim lessons. Liked the wider straps in back and color design. Also, it didn't ride up on the hips. Unfortunately, the suit was very short along torso and didn't fit very well. Suit looks like a size 32, not a 40. Had to pass it to my daughter. Her gain.

    Jenn M.
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2016 Good.

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    Seems to be well made and has been holding up well. Fits a little snug, though.

    Sharon
    Enid, ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 smaller that usual - have to return it

    4 Review stars By Me

    Nice looking

    Me
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz