skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2017 Full coverage for modest swimmers

    5 Review stars By Y Swimmer

    It can be a challenge for a busty girl to find a swimsuit for teaching swim lessons which neither bulges up front or around the sides. The danger of a wardrobe malfunction is very real. This suit offers full coverage in a long-lasting material.

    Y Swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 Good suit, runs small

    5 Review stars By A

    Good suit, fits well, and has held up well so far.

    I rounded up on my measurements and was glad I did. Use the sizing chart. This is the first piece of clothing I've ever owned in my life in which I was an XL (usually an S/M), but there you go.

    A
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2020 great suit

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    great suit fits true to size i had it for a year now and wear it 3 to 4 times a week and only issue is the logo is wearing off

    Daniel
    montague, PE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2019 Ordered one size up

    5 Review stars By snarp98

    Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up and it was a proper fit.

    snarp98
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2017 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Leggingsman

    This is 1 of 4 swimsuits that I recently purchased from swimoutlet.com. I'm very happy with this swimsuit, as well as the other 3. I just love the feel of one piece swimsuits. I'm planning on getting more next year.

    Leggingsman
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 Suit fit great

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Swim suit fits great!

    Swim mom
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2019 becoming design, style

    5 Review stars By m

    I've owned this suit in the past. I feel good in it.

    m
    nantucket

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2018 reactor splice

    5 Review stars By Terri Groth

    She loves it and will be wearing it for swim team. After I finally got the right size. lol

    Terri Groth
    Denison Ia

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2017 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Robin

    Made well and fits great! I believe it was true to size I bought it for my daughter to wear because she made the swim team. Very happy with the suit.

    Robin
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By A. Hitz

    We bought this suit for our daughter for an early Christmas present as her other swimsuit would not make it that long. This swimsuit seems high quality and it fits better than her last one, she loves it. She swims three days a week for at least an hour a day so we'll see how long it holds up but, I'm anticipating we will be pleased.

    A. Hitz
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 What a great match

    5 Review stars By TS

    I purchased 2 of these because I like the fit.

    TS
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Comfortable - true to size

    5 Review stars By Jamee U.

    We thought it was a little short at first. But after a few swims, it fits perfectly

    Jamee U.
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back

    5 Review stars By patriciaruiz7

    bought this for my daughter who is on a swim team. Great fit and great wear and tear for the frequent use it is getting.

    patriciaruiz7
    Loganville, gA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2013 swimteam suit

    5 Review stars By Kristian G.

    my daughter uses this suit for her swimteam and she loves it!

    Kristian G.
    morrisville, mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2013 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By Alene S.

    I usually wear the Speedo version of of this suit, but decided to try the Finals version. Honestly, it fits very well, feels very comfortable and wears well. Plus, it's $20 cheaper than its Speedo counterpart. I now own four of these in different colors.

    Alene S.
    Malverne, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Janet H.

    Love the way it fits and the lines are extremely flattering and slimming.

    Janet H.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Dottie D.

    I swim a mile 3x/week. With a long torso I sized up one size and still felt a bit short however after about 3 weeks use fit is great. First time user of competition suit and love the fit and feel however being a more mature swimmer wear a towel wrapped around my waist until entering pool. Small sacrifice for great fit and feel in the water. No more chafing from conservative suits for me. Would buy again if holds up with longer use.

    Dottie D.
    WATERLOO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Totally awesome

    5 Review stars By Eat my bubbles

    I ordered this suit as a spare competition suit, but now I where it every day at swim practice. It feels great, and I don't have to tug up the straps. And also, the color does not fade away. Over all it is a great suit to have.

    Eat my bubbles
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Really Happy!

    5 Review stars By Lora

    I heeded the advice in the other reviews and ordered a size larger than what I actually measured. Glad I did! This suit is comfortably snug, stays in place and looks great. The price is nice too. I'm really happy with this purchase and am thinking about ordering another.

    Lora
    College Station, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2013 great

    5 Review stars By girlsx2

    Great suit. Fits well.

    girlsx2
    missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz