skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Dan

    I love the suit I found it a little small to size but once on it fits nice and stays in place. I wear it under my running clothes and it keeps everything from bouncing just what I needed lol. Great suit I would recommended it anyone

    Dan
    Pei Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2021 Well made over all

    4 Review stars By cmac

    This is a well made suit, but it fits a little more snug and is cut smaller across the chest area. I am not a large busted person, but I feel a little exposed by the top portion.

    cmac
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2016 Good.

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    Seems to be well made and has been holding up well. Fits a little snug, though.

    Sharon
    Enid, ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2016 good fit

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    the sizing chart was accurate. fits just like I expected.

    Lynn
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Tina

    The suit is well constructed and the colors are good quality.

    I got a 32 and usually wear about a size 2 in clothes (5'4" and 115lbs)- I think it is true to size.

    I do think the lining is a thinner material, but with two layers its still thick enough to not be see through. Great value for the price!

    Tina
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 smaller that usual - have to return it

    4 Review stars By Me

    Nice looking

    Me
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2012 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Lorraine

    I ordered a small in this suit according to the sizing chart (I wear a size 8 dress, 5"4" 130lbs) and I couldn't even get it on. I ended up exchanging it for a large with is still snug, but ok. Service for the exhange was good, but I had to pay the shipping to return it. I'd order here again, and ignore the size chart.

    Lorraine
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2012 great swimsuit

    4 Review stars By J

    A great swimsuit for lap swimming. The blue and gold color is awesome. The fit was somewhat on the smaller size, but it was just a little tight. However, I did notice that I swim faster in it. My other suit, while the same size, was very stretch, so I had more drag.

    I would say go a size up. I had a 34 size suit, but for this product it's a 36.

    J
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2012 Nice suit - fits small

    4 Review stars By julesinthesnow

    I use this for practice. Perhaps it is better as a competition suit. Cut pretty high in the legs and narrow as it comes down from the shoulders along the chest. Fits a little small compared to other brands.

    julesinthesnow
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2011 Good deal

    4 Review stars By Margaret J.

    Seems to run small. Nearly an inch shorther than different brand in same size

    Margaret J.
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2011 good fit but the layer is too thick

    4 Review stars By Lynne

    they fit me well so i have been wearing the finals for 10 years. the nice style hasn't change only the prize is up a little and the quality is done a little.

    Lynne
    Bellmore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2011 Smaller than my older Finals

    4 Review stars By Marsha Abate

    Use to be made in the USA. Now it is made in China! It is smaller in size from older suits. I like these suits over all other brands I have tried. The right size fits great! I will still buy them.

    Marsha Abate
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2010 Good overall but

    4 Review stars By Heidi P.

    Great over all making and durability but sizing feels small for this STYLE of this brand.

    Heidi P.
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2010 Finals brand outlasts other brands for me!

    4 Review stars By Molly

    The suit definitely feels snug, (only at first) but after a couple of weeks in the water it stretches just a tad to fit perfectly. The chlorine wreaks havoc on suits quickly but this brand seems to hold up well and I continue to go back to this one over any other brand. My suits get a lot of wear and tear by lap swimming so I need something that will last.

    Molly
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2009 Good fit, fun style

    4 Review stars By Charlotte

    I like the cut and style of this suit. I hadn't ever owned a Finals suit but this one fit well, was true to size and is comfortable throughout a 90 minute workout.

    Charlotte
    Lancaster, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2009 Great value!

    4 Review stars By B D

    We use this suit for our swim team and fing that it holds up well.

    B D
    Nederland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2009 Great Value!

    4 Review stars By B D

    Long wear and durability make this suit perfect for our swim team.

    B D
    Nederland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2009 It's cute but the edges around the bottom keep turning up and it's soooo annoyin

    4 Review stars By Molly

    It's okay, but not that great.

    Molly
    McPherson KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2009 Nice suit once you get the right fit

    4 Review stars By Rita

    I'm in the pool for two hours every week. I tried on four (!) suits before I found one that I truly liked and had the right fit. I finally bought this one but it's one size larger than what I would get according to the size chart. It was snug in the beginning but after 3 or so swims it stretched out nicely and now fits well. I don't know if it'll keep on stretching but it seems to have settled to its ultimate size. A tip -- if you can't find a size chart @ Swim Outlet for a particular brand, just google it and you can probably find it on another site. BTW, Swim Outlet is great about returns and exchanges.

    Rita
    Rye, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2009 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Michael H.

    Suit is for my 7 year old who swims competitively. She is in the pool everyday. Suit looks good and feels good on her. She likes it.

    Michael H.
    Fontana, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz