skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By CA

    I am 5'7" and 135 lbs and ordered a 38/L based on other reviews. It is still too small and not flattering. I don't like that "easy returns" comes with a $5 shipping fee.

    CA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2013 Unsatisfied

    2 Review stars By Meghan S.

    I swim competitively and teach swim lessons. Usually I can wear my suits for both but this suit was not good. I felt very uncomfortable in this suit and have only worn it once.

    Meghan S.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2019 Falling apart

    2 Review stars By pookster007

    I have had this suit for less than a year and only swim once per week. It is already stretched out and falling apart. I guess you get what you pay for...poor quality.

    pookster007
    Charlotte, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2021 Runs small

    2 Review stars By me niznik

    This suit seems to run small. It is very tight and uncomfortable. I’m a size 6.

    me niznik
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Sizing runs very small

    2 Review stars By BZ

    I bought 3 swimsuits all the same size. The other 2 suits fit fine, but were different brands. The Finals suit is very small

    BZ
    Anna, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2017 Product was marked as long, but was too short for my 5'8" frame. Returned.

    2 Review stars By Dorothy Rose

    Could not test the suit at Master's practice as it was TOO short. Returned both colors. Had for years purchased TYR suits at Dicks. Dicks hadn't stocked my TYR style recently so tried this brand-Finals. Returned to TYR when I found style online here.

    Dorothy Rose
    Newtown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2013 Looks nice but too small!

    2 Review stars By Guppy

    I bought three size 34 swim suits and two are from The Finals. Two fit perfect, but this one was too small.

    Guppy
    Mukilteo, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2013 Know your size

    2 Review stars By Constant chlorine

    This looks like it could be a good suit for a real swimmer, but it is so short. I am only 5"4", and no way could I get the straps over my shoulders. I even ordered 1 size larger, after reading sizing info. Gymnasts, this is the suit for you. Other brand suits in same size fit me well, even on large side.

    Constant chlorine
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back

    2 Review stars By MD

    This suit felt way too small. Iwent with a Nike Swim Core in the 34 and it was great. The finals 36 felt like a 32!

    MD
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2012 Runs a little small cut

    2 Review stars By Purchaser

    I like the product, but the sizing seems a bit off - don't normally complain about sizing but i usually purchase tyr or speedo. Just keep it in mind when ordering - you may want to go 1 size up -

    Purchaser
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2010 Going back.....

    2 Review stars By Leslie A P.

    Sorry, I used this brand many years ago and when the budget got tight again i went back and remembered why I stopped buying. Isn't true to size. There I a breaking in period, but it's not worth it.....i want something comfortable from the start.

    Leslie A P.
    Brookline, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2009 small

    2 Review stars By georgette n.

    This was not the suit I was hoping for, it runs small and very tight

    georgette n.
    tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz