skip to main content
The Finals Lifeguard Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Lifeguard Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2013 Best Swimsuit out there.

    5 Review stars By Gwen

    I love the Finals. The material stretches and even though this particular swimsuit has thin straps, it actually holds everything up very well. The only advice I would say is to order a size smaller than usual. It will make the suit tight, but for a lifeguard, you want the swimsuit to be tight enough that it doesn't sag when you get in the water.

    Gwen
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2014 VERY COMFORTABLE SUIT

    5 Review stars By OCBeachlover

    I teach in a pool and also am a lifeguard and this suit is very comfortable. It doesn't ride up, or dig in. I would recommend this suit as it stays put.

    OCBeachlover
    South Jersey, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Better for my buck

    4 Review stars By Madilyn M.

    We use these suits at work and they charge us $32 to buy them there. They stretch out and fade really quickly so I decided to order them online because they're cheaper. I also decided to order 1 size smaller than what I would normally wear so that when it stretches out it might fit a little better for a little longer and this strategy seems to be working. Usually I would wear a 34 but I bought the 32 which I'm still able to fit into.

    Madilyn M.
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2018 runs very small

    4 Review stars By ACE Lifeguard

    runs small and really needs padding in the bra area of the girls/ladies swimsuits

    ACE Lifeguard
    Tullahoma, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2014 Bad news

    1 Review stars By Stephanie H.

    I haven't received the item! I have been tracking it and it's been almost 3 weeks. What's the deal? Stephanie Harkins

    Stephanie H.
    Sparta, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2014 Very small suit

    2 Review stars By Carrie T.

    I'm 5'4 120lbs. I wanted a different suit with more support. This one was so snug. I ordered 1 size up but would be better off 2 sizes up. Feel that it would work best for a kid.

    Carrie T.
    LUBBOCK, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2012 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Susan G.

    No wedgies here!!! This suit is great & comfortable

    Susan G.
    Groveport, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Guard

    5 Review stars By smile

    AMAZING!!!!!! LLOOOVVEEEE IT!

    smile
    oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 It number one

    5 Review stars By Larry

    I look one peice bathing suit it feel good.

    Larry
    Chicago,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Smelled Awful

    1 Review stars By Brandi E.

    Overall, I like the suit but the smell of it makes me want to vomit. I cannot even describe how awful it is. And the chlorine makes the smell worse !

    Brandi E.
    Tuscola, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 Smells

    1 Review stars By Emily

    Really like the look and size is right but when it arrived it had a strong odor to it that even after 3 washings has not gone away. Not wearing anymore.

    Emily
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz