The Finals Lifeguard Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Lifeguard Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Lifeguard Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2013 Best Swimsuit out there.

    5 Review stars By Gwen

    I love the Finals.  The material stretches and even though this particular swimsuit has thin straps, it actually holds everything up very well.  The only advice I would say is to order a size smaller than usual.  It will make the suit tight, but for a lifeguard, you want the swimsuit to be tight enough that it doesn't sag when you get in the water.

    Gwen
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2014 VERY COMFORTABLE SUIT

    5 Review stars By OCBeachlover

    I teach in a pool and also am a lifeguard and this suit is very comfortable.  It doesn't ride up, or dig in.  I would recommend this suit as it stays put.

    OCBeachlover
    South Jersey, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Better for my buck

    4 Review stars By Madilyn M.

    We use these suits at work and they charge us $32 to buy them there. They stretch out and fade really quickly so I decided to order them online because they're cheaper. I also decided to order 1 size smaller than what I would normally wear so that when it stretches out it might fit a little better for a little longer and this strategy seems to be working. Usually I would wear a 34 but I bought the 32 which I'm still able to fit into.

    Madilyn M.
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2014 Bad news

    1 Review stars By Stephanie H.

    I haven't received the item! I have been tracking it and it's been almost 3 weeks. What's the deal?
    Stephanie Harkins

    Stephanie H.
    Sparta, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2014 Very small suit

    2 Review stars By Carrie T.

    I'm 5'4 120lbs. I wanted a different suit with more support. This one was so snug. I ordered 1 size up but would be better off 2 sizes up. Feel that it would work best for a kid.

    Carrie T.
    LUBBOCK, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2012 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Susan G.

    No wedgies here!!! This suit is great & comfortable

    Susan G.
    Groveport, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Guard

    5 Review stars By smile

    AMAZING!!!!!! LLOOOVVEEEE IT!

    smile
    oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 It number one

    5 Review stars By Larry

    I look one peice bathing suit it feel good.

    Larry
    Chicago,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Smelled Awful

    1 Review stars By Brandi E.

    Overall, I like the suit but the smell of it makes me want to vomit. I cannot even describe how awful it is. And the chlorine makes the smell worse !

    Brandi E.
    Tuscola, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 Smells

    1 Review stars By Emily

    Really like the look and size is right but when it arrived it had a strong odor to it that even after 3 washings has not gone away. Not wearing anymore.

    Emily
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz