The Finals Hyperblast Female Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Hyperblast Female Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Hyperblast Female Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2017 Love this pattern!!!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This is one of my most favorite patterns out of 8 years of USA swimming. Love this suit!

    Swim mom
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2016 Edgy look is always fun

    4 Review stars By LateandGreat

    Why not have fun while swimming 3000 yds?  Orange is my best color, and the navy on the backside keeps my bum from looking silly.

    LateandGreat
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Fit is a little large

    2 Review stars By Tara

    This suit was purchased for my daughter who is a odd size. I tried to use the size chart to make the best choice but the suit was a little large on her.

    Tara
    Evansville In

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2016 Fits great, super design, very flattering

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great fit, very flattering and unusual design and good price!

    Swimmer
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2016 Quickly becoming a new favorite!

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    I bought a few of these direct from The Finals recently as they had some insane sale prices. The fit is similar to Sporti, Waterpro, and Tyr. Fits great and love the material. I just wish their funnies came in a 40.

    Sarah
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Perfect Fit and Well Designed

    5 Review stars By Canada customer

    Comfortable and well made

    Canada customer
    Lake Country BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Final Hyperblast Female Butterfly Back

    4 Review stars By Marlene

    This suit fits great! I was a little disappointed that it's solid black on the backside because it's such a great pattern.

    Marlene
    Greenwood Village, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lolly

    Strong material! Vibrant color! Fabulous fit!

    Lolly
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Evelyn Z

    I'm 5'5" and 137 pounds.  I bought a size 36 and it fits well.  Great suit and I got lots of compliments on it.

    Evelyn Z
    Greensboro NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Katie

    It fits perfectly! true to its size! Very  comfortable and amazing to swim in I love this suit!

    Katie
    Adell, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 IT'S OK

    2 Review stars By swim mom

    not flexible and inside material is not soft.

    swim mom
    ny

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz