The Finals Glide Splice Super V-Back Polyester One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Glide Splice Super V-Back Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Glide Splice Super V-Back Polyester One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2012 Polyester Suit

    4 Review stars By Tina

    I do like the suit very much which is true to size for me.  However, the only improvement I would make is to have the rear lined as well.

    Tina
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Great material

    5 Review stars By Karenq

    The PBT material makes the swimwear color wouldn't fade away and the shape wouldn't get saggy.

    Karenq
    Santa Fe,NM

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Fit well. Love the materials that last.

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Use at least an hour a day.

    Karen
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2014 My daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Lori A.

    This suit fits great and looks awesome on my 13 year old daughter. I ordered one size bigger and it is perfect. True to the color shown in the picture.

    Lori A.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2014 Very comfy suit - order one size bigger

    4 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    Very happy with this suit; however, consider ordering one size up from the size chart.  The wide straps are very comfy, the neckline is high enough to not drag in the water, yet doesn't look geeky.  The color contours on the fabric are very flattering.  The material feels very substantial and comfortable; suit stays in place while lap swimming.  The legs are a bit high-cut, but feel great when swimming.  According to the size chart, I'd fit a 40 (5 ft. 7 in, 165 lb), BUT I ordered a 42 and it just fits.  I'd like a 44, but it wasn't available.  Everything fits snug and trim, and the straps aren't too hard to slide off after swimming; however, the seat area just barely covers my bum (I wear a size 12 in jeans, size 10 in tops).  I kind of feel like I'm squeezing myself into the suit, but lap suits do need to be snug.  If I'd bought a 40 according to the size chart, I'm sure it would have been too tight. A comparable suit to this one is the TYR Solid Maxfit.

    LapSwimmer
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2014 A very good loking suit on everyone.

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This is the most comfortable and good looking on you polyester suit you'll ever find.  Moves with your movements.  Seems trues to size.  I hope finals makes this suit forever.

    Sandy
    Lebanon, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Splice Super V Back

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    Looks and feels great.  Has held up very well with many uses!

    swimmer
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 swimsuits

    4 Review stars By Gini

    There was some problem with all of  the swimsuits I recently ordered - either to small, a back not cut the way I thought it would be, or lack of any bra insert - the service and products were very good - I think I just have a problem with mail order suits.

    Gini
    chester, maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2014 durable suit!

    5 Review stars By weekend swimmer

    Love this suit! It's tight but still stretches a bit, so putting it on and off is not sooo bad. and it is lasting longer than my other suits (which only last about 6 months and this is with me swimming on weekends only!). Price is good, too, so it is good value.

    weekend swimmer
    New York NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Poor Quality Control

    3 Review stars By Leslie B.

    The red/blue suit fit on the second try, but the second one is too small. The all red was way too small and after buying the next size, which was still way too small, I gave up and returned them.  I swim 3-4/week and am only 115 pounds. They should fit better. Anyway, the suits are great to swim in. I hope they last and last as they are supposed to.

    Leslie B.
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2016 Good fabric

    2 Review stars By Leila

    The large straps are scratching my daughter's neck while swimming . She didn't like to wear it again. I need to buy another swimming suite for her.

    Leila
    Greenville, sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2016 As hoped for...

    5 Review stars By my2cents

    Bought for my tall daughter, it was a bit shorter than hoped for in the body.  As a competitive swimmer, she will likely just get one season out of it, but any more would have been a bonus time anyway.  For the incredibly low price, absolutely perfect.

    my2cents
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2016 Small for its labeled dize

    3 Review stars By Titans girl

    I have To order 2size bigger

    Titans girl
    Leesburg fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Solid suit for habitual swimmers

    4 Review stars By Megaweg

    I swim 5-6 times a week with a team, have been using this suit for 4 months now and it seems to be holding up. I'm 5'3, 98lbs and got a size 30 (look at the size chart, don't use your size in other brands) I say it feels small vs true to size because 30 isn't my usual size and the suit seems shorter than other brands. It chafed my shoulder/neck area a bit especially right when I got it. The butt of the suit is piling some which is odd because I don't sit on the deck. Overall I'd recommend the suit.

    Megaweg
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2015 Love it, but too small:(

    3 Review stars By Amanda B.

    My daughter liked the swim suit, but it was too tight:(

    Amanda B.
    CRAWFORDSVLLE, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 Runs very small!

    4 Review stars By Julie

    I think it would have been a nice suit, but it ran very small!  The suit tag said XS.  I had to return it.

    Julie
    Le Mars, Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2015 Great looking suit, runs small

    3 Review stars By JennyD

    suit arrived, looked great, good quality but ran small. Easy return

    JennyD
    Terre Haute, In

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2015 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Kristie

    This suit fits perfect & looks really sharp.  Material is very nice, not to thin & it's lined.  I ordered the navy/red (team colors) for my daughter & love the way the white piping makes the colors stand out.  Some of the other girls ordered this suit when they saw hers!  I think I'm going to get the red/navy for variety.

    Kristie
    Pittsburgh Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Finals Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By PL

    Very sharp-looking in black and red! Comfortable and terrific for diving!

    PL
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 No mistake

    5 Review stars By Jen

    True to description, good quality

    Jen
    Ellensburg, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz