skip to main content
The Finals Funnies Happiness Female Wing Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Funnies Happiness Female Wing Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Chloe

    Was true to size for me, colors even prettier in person.
    i'm thinking of buying another one just to have when this one wears out.

    Chloe
    Ventura CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 beware of sparkles!

    3 Review stars By swimchick

    the suit fits somewhat tightly which is fine, but the colors are brighter in person and the sparkles on top of the design are more prominent in real life vs the photo

    swimchick
    illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 very pretty

    5 Review stars By ms

    It is very pretty and feels like very different material from regular swim suites. Slightly tighter than Speedo.

    ms
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2015 Swimsuit for 5-year-old

    3 Review stars By Irina

    Cons: The color and design is like for 5-10-year-old girls. Colors are neon-bright in person. I'm very dissapointed because I'm 24 and I look like I've stolen it from my little sister.

    Pros: fits true to size. I'm 5'2", 118 lbs and 34 size fits perfect.

    Irina
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 My daughter loves it

    4 Review stars By CDN swim mom

    My 11 year old loves this suit. Color is better in real life. She is 5 feet tall and 95lb and the 28 fits well for practice. She swims 6 days a week so will alternate suits to keep it lasting longer. When she got the suit she actually had tears in her eyes she was so happy with it. Crazy kid Lol!

    CDN swim mom
    Langley BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 My swimmer loves it

    5 Review stars By LA

    This suit is so bright and cute! It looks great in the pool too.

    LA
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2017 Vibrant and Beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Masters Mom

    Very comfortable! Used for competitive swimming. Colors remain vibrant despite frequent use in chlorine. Size chart accurate.

    Masters Mom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Nice swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Pink girl

    Good material. The colors are alot more bright than I thought. It didn't streatch as much as I thought.

    Pink girl
    Qu├ębec Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2016 A bright, fun suit for summer

    4 Review stars By MCMOM

    My daughter, who is 9, really likes this suit. It fits her well, and it's certainly a break from her ordinary dark suits with little embellishment.

    That said, as other reviewers have noted, it is REALLY bright. And sparkly. The photos just don't quite capture the "neon-ness" of this suit. You certainly won't blend in, and if that's what you're going for, you won't be disappointed.

    Also, the back cutout is pretty big. It extends around to my daughter's sides, which was a weird feeling to her at first. Depending on your own shape, you may or may not want to take this into consideration.

    MCMOM
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 It's great as expected. True size.

    5 Review stars By Grace

    True size as expected

    Grace
    AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Ashley

    Love this suit! Worn it twice a week since October and it is still in great shape. Has not stretched and has kept it's colour.

    Ashley
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Beautiful color

    5 Review stars By cmgsmon

    It is very comfortable.

    cmgsmon
    sarasota, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz